Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Apr

25

Thu

21+ SHOW

Rachael Kilgour

with EMILY HAAVIK

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

26

Fri

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

27

Sat

21+ SHOW

The Dip

with Moorea Masa & The Mood

Saturday, April 27, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

28

Sun

21+ SHOW

Joni Mitchell’s ‘Clouds’ 50th Anniversary Tribute

featuring ZACHARY SCOT JOHNSON, VICKY EMERSON, ANNIE FITZGERALD, SARAH MORRIS, BEN COOK-FELTZ, LYNN O'BRIEN, COLLEEN SOMERVILLE LEEMAN, MARE LENNON, SCOTT WOOLDRIDGE, and CATHY 'N ABEL

Sunday, April 28, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

30

Tue

21+ SHOW

The Drums

with Tanukichan and DJ Jake Rudh

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2019

May

1

Wed

21+ SHOW

Strand of Oaks

with Apex Manor

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

2

Thu

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Zoo Animal ∕ Aaron Rice Double Release Show

with Bookhouse Trio (in the Clown Lounge) and Kansas Plates

Thursday, May 2, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

3

Fri

21+ SHOW

Black Magic Flower Power

with Rifflord (closing set), Zig Zag Wanderer, and Gallivant

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

4

Sat

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

5

Sun

21+ SHOW

Bruno Major

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

May

6

Mon

21+ SHOW

Iceage

with Nadah El Shazly

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

May

9

Thu

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Tacocat

with Sammi Lanzetta

Thursday, May 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

10

Fri

21+ SHOW

THAD

Friday, May 10, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

11

Sat

21+ SHOW

Henry Jamison

with Saint Sister

Saturday, May 11, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

12

Sun

21+ SHOW | Hosted by RANA MAY

Cool Mom

with ADAM and MARGARET DELONG, COMRADE TRIPP and RUTH SHERMAN, DREW and JEANNINE HEHIR, ELLIE HINO, KHADIJAH COOPER and JASON WILLEY, MACKENZIE and JANET BUBLITZ, MAGGIE FARIS and PRISCILLA LORD, PHOEBE and BONNIE BOTTOMS, and WENDY and LYNN MAYBURY

Sunday, May 12, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

13

Mon

21+ SHOW

Dizzy

with Graveyard Club

Monday, May 13, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

14

Tue

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

15

Wed

21+ SHOW

Allman Brown

with AISHA BADRU

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

16

Thu

21+ SHOW

Ona

Thursday, May 16, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

17

Fri

21+ SHOW

Zeppo

with Heartless

Friday, May 17, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

18

Sat

21+ SHOW

Annie Mack ∕ Adam Levy & The Coming Collapse

with Gambler's Daughter

Saturday, May 18, 2019

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

19

Sun

Sunday, May 19, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

May

21

Tue

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Weyes Blood

with Jackie Cohen

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

22

Wed

21+ SHOW

Jamila Woods

with Nitty Scott

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

23

Thu

21+ SHOW

Camp Cope

Thursday, May 23, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

24

Fri

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

25

Sat

21+ SHOW

Sebadoh

with Flower

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

29

Wed

21+ SHOW

Operators

with DOOMSQUAD

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

31

Fri

21+ SHOW

Skeletonwitch

with Soft Kill, Martyrdöd, and Wiegedood

Friday, May 31, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

June 2019

Jun

1

Sat

21+ SHOW

Erik Koskinen

'Burning the Deal' Album Release

Saturday, June 1, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

3

Mon

21+ SHOW

Lucette

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

5

Wed

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

7

Fri

Friday, June 7, 2019

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

8

Sat

21+ SHOW

The Last Revel

'Fool's Spring' Album Release Party

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

9

Sun

21+ SHOW | BIKERIDERS TOUR 2019

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck (of Ink Master)

with FAITH BOBLETT

Sunday, June 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$21.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

13

Thu

21+ SHOW

GOZU

Thursday, June 13, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

14

Fri

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

15

Sat

Saturday, June 15, 2019

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

20

Thu

21+ SHOW

The Minus 5

with RICH MATTSON AND THE NORTH STARS

Thursday, June 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

21

Fri

Friday, June 21, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

22

Sat

21+ SHOW

Sinkane

with Bassel & The Supernaturals

Saturday, June 22, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

23

Sun

21+ SHOW

The Mystery Lights

with Future Punx

Sunday, June 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

24

Mon

21+ SHOW

Sadistik

with Trizz and Rafael Vigilantics

Monday, June 24, 2019

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

25

Tue

21+ SHOW

J.P. Harris

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

26

Wed

21+ SHOW | THE RENEGADE TOUR

Dylan LeBlanc

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

28

Fri

21+ SHOW

TINA AND THE B-SIDES

with Courtney Yasmineh

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

30

Sun

21+ SHOW | First Avenue and Rose present

Southern Avenue

Sunday, June 30, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

July 2019

Jul

10

Wed

21+ SHOW

Red Wanting Blue

with RADDA RADDA

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

11

Thu

Thursday, July 11, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

12

Fri

21+ SHOW

Electric Six

with Kyle Shutt

Friday, July 12, 2019

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

14

Sun

21+ SHOW | 'These Four Walls' 10th Anniversary

We Were Promised Jetpacks

with Catholic Action

Sunday, July 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

21

Sun

21+ SHOW

The Posies

with The Shackletons, Ryan and Pony, and DJ Jake Rudh

Sunday, July 21, 2019

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

30

Tue

21+ SHOW

Altın Gün

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

31

Wed

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

August 2019

Aug

3

Sat

21+ SHOW

Metalachi

Saturday, August 3, 2019

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

8

Thu

21+ SHOW

Fruit Bats

Thursday, August 8, 2019

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

28

Wed

21+ SHOW

Alex Lahey

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Events