Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Jul

22

Sun

KelseyWaldon-Turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Kelsey Waldon

with Ben Lubeck

Sunday, July 22, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

24

Tue

FiveAlarmFunk-2018-admat-600web

21+ SHOW

Five Alarm Funk

with Purple Funk Metropolis

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

25

Wed

nunswithguns-464x600web

21+ SHOW | Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

Nuns with Guns: Finley and Klecko Farewell Tour

with Danny Klecko and the Rolling Thunder Review

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

5:00 pm

Share:

Jul

25

Wed

willow-turf-072518web

21+ SHOW

We Are The Willows ∕ Moon Ruin

with P • PL

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

9

Thu

johnhopkins-600web

21+ SHOW | Zac Brown Band Founding Member

John Driskell Hopkins Trio ft. Mike Rizzi and Leah Calvert

with special appearance by fellow Zac Brown Band member Daniel De Los Reyes

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

19

Sun

michiganrattlers-aug2018-600web

Sunday, August 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

21

Tue

Wardell-2018-600web

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

21

Tue

HellzaPoppin-388x600web

21+ SHOW

HELLZAPOPPIN CIRCUS SIDESHOW REVIEW

featuring Sword Swallowing, Knife Throwing, Bed of Nails, and much more

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

9:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

8

Sat

Turf090818-600web-v2

21+ SHOW

Dusty Heart ∕ Under Violet

with special guests TBA

Saturday, September 8, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

19

Wed

pallbearer-tribulation-392x600web

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

28

Fri

WWPJ-600x503web

Friday, September 28, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

1

Mon

Sam_Evian-3-Credit_Josh_Goleman_600web

21+ SHOW

Sam Evian

with Katie Von Schleicher

Monday, October 1, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

7

Sun

shook-v2-600web

Sunday, October 7, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

10

Wed

Alma_USTour_Oct18_w_bulow-424x600web

21+ SHOW

Alma

with bülow

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

16

Tue

ADULT.FireTouching-600-v1

21+ SHOW | Dark Energy presents

Adult.

with Plack Blague and DJ Grant Mayland

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

17

Wed

101718-Louis-Cole-TurfClubMN-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Louis Cole

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

25

Thu

TTS_TOUR_POSTER_427x600web

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

18

Sun

Caamp-2018-388x600web

Sunday, November 18, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share: