Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Sep

22

Mon

Ought

with Hollow Boys and Catbath

Monday, September 22, 2014

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

23

Tue

Yonatan Gat (Monotonix)

with Gay Witch Abortion and American Cream

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

7:30 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

24

Wed

Radio K presents

Ty Segall

with La Luz

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Sep

25

Thu

City Pages presents

Gardens & Villa

with Sandy Alex G

Thursday, September 25, 2014

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

19

Sun

A Clean, Well-Lighted Tour

PremRock

with Willie Green + Chuckie Campbell

Sunday, October 19, 2014

8:00 pm

$5 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

12

Wed

An Evening With

Ryan Bingham

Solo Acoustic

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7:00 am

$20 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

14

Fri

Oh, Everything! Tour

W. Kamau Bell

Friday, November 14, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

18

Tue

Communion, First Avenue and 89.3 The Current present

Communion Clubnight November

featuring Mikhael Paskalev, Count This Penny, and more

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

7:00 pm

$9.50 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

21

Fri

Friday, November 21, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

23

Sun

Sunday, November 23, 2014

8:00 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share: