Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Jan

24

Wed

turf-spco-600x514web

21+ SHOW

SPCO at Turf Club

with 
Mozart: Quartet in D Major for Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello
 Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasilieras No. 6 for Flute and Bassoon Dohnányi: Serenade in C for String Trio

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

6:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Jan

25

Thu

caitlynsmith600web

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$19.50 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

26

Fri

Bad-Man-gabebarnett-388x600v2-web

Friday, January 26, 2018

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

27

Sat

Samantha-Fish-Guitar-600web

21+ SHOW

Samantha Fish

with John Swardson

Saturday, January 27, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

1

Thu

Lighthouse-Suburbs-600web

21+ SHOW

The Suburbs

with Dylan Hicks

Thursday, February 1, 2018

8:00 pm

$35.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

13

Tue

Turf-021318-600web

21+ SHOW

Fat Tuesday

with HENNEPIN COUNTY MILLIONAIRES CLUB and PURPLE FUNK METROPOLIS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

7:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

19

Mon

shawnjames-bw600

21+ SHOW

Shawn James

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

20

Tue

Curtis-Harding-CreditMatthewCorreia-3-600web-v1

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 26 at 10am More Info

Mar

21

Wed

roguewave-2F1A8763-600web

21+ SHOW

Rogue Wave

performs 'Asleep at Heaven's Gate'

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

25

Sun

brasstracks-512x600web

21+ SHOW | 'FOR THOSE WHO KNOW' TOUR


Brasstracks

Sunday, March 25, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 26 at 11am More Info

Mar

28

Wed

cindywilsonadmat22-403x600web

21+ SHOW

Cindy Wilson (of The B-52’s)

with Olivia Jean, Easter Island, and DJ Jake Rudh

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

29

Thu

lailabiali_pebbles_600web

21+ SHOW

Laila Biali

Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 26 at 10am More Info

Mar

30

Fri

dylanleblanc-9606-600web

21+ SHOW

Dylan LeBlanc

with The Artisanals

Friday, March 30, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

31

Sat

lowanthem-600web-v1

Saturday, March 31, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

6

Fri

LM1-Phil-Smithies-600web

21+ SHOW

Lo Moon

Friday, April 6, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

8

Sun

Erika-Wennerstrom-600web

Sunday, April 8, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

24

Tue

Joan2017photo3-600web

21+ SHOW

Joan Shelley

with The Other Years

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

4

Fri

Ike-Willis-Red-600web

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

13

Wed

HopAlong_480x600web

21+ SHOW

Hop Along

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 26 at 10am More Info

Aug

4

Sat

agent-orange1-band

Saturday, August 4, 2018

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share: