Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Aug

17

Fri

andrewcombs1-baleegreer-2-600web

21+ SHOW

A Night with Andrew Combs

+ Special Guest Frankie Lee

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

18

Sat

turf-081818-600web

Saturday, August 18, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

19

Sun

michiganrattlers-aug2018-600web

21+ SHOW

Michigan Rattlers

with Savannah Smith

Sunday, August 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

21

Tue

Wardell-2018-600web

21+ SHOW

Brandon Wardell

with Sarah Sherman

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

5

Fri

jakubi-Justin-Kane_2018-600web

21+ SHOW

Jakubi

Friday, October 5, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

1

Thu

mewithoutyou-2018-388x600web

Thursday, November 1, 2018

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, August 24 at 10am More Info

Nov

9

Fri

TheGetUpKids-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Get Up Kids

with Remember Sports

Friday, November 9, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE | $28.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

10

Sat

Caroline-Rose-Nov2018-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Caroline Rose

with And The Kids

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

16

Fri

JustinCourtneyPierre-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Justin Courtney Pierre

with Pronoun

Friday, November 16, 2018

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

17

Sat

Cursive_Vitriola_Cover-600web

21+ SHOW

Cursive

with Meat Wave and Campdogzz

Saturday, November 17, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

20

Tue

Goatwhore-388x600web

21+ SHOW | High River Sauces presents

Metal Alliance Tour with Goatwhore

with The Casualties, Black Tusk, Great American Ghost, and GOZU

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

6:00 pm

$23.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Monday, August 20 at 10am More Info Facebook RSVP