Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Jun

3

Wed

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

8:00 pm

Share:

FREE SHOW More Info

Jun

4

Thu

Thursday, June 4, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

5

Fri

An Evening of Tributes 2

with LITHIUM (A tribute to Nirvana), TROMPE LE MONDE (A tribute to The Pixies), DRAMONES (A tribute to the Ramones), and GUERILLA RADIO (A tribute to Rage Against the Machine)

Friday, June 5, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

6

Sat

RECORD RELEASE PARTY

Rich Mattson and the Northstars

with Sounds del Mar, Rank Strangers, and Matt Latterell Band

Saturday, June 6, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

9

Thu

Strange Names

with Carroll

Thursday, July 9, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

31

Fri

Friday, July 31, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

5

Wed

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

6

Thu

Thursday, August 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

18

Tue

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

22

Sat

Saturday, August 22, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

16

Wed

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share: