Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Dec

14

Fri

HalloweenAlaska-121418-388x600web

21+ | 'Le Centre' Release Show

Halloween, Alaska

with Al Sparhawk

Friday, December 14, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

15

Sat

minneculture600web

21+ SHOW | Free admission/Suggested Donation at the door

KFAI’s MinneCulture Mixtape Show

featuring PORNONONO, JAYANTHI KYLE, and SEE MORE PERSPECTIVE

Saturday, December 15, 2018

7:00 pm

Share:

Dec

16

Sun

StandUpShowcase-turf-121618-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Hosted by Adam Delong

Stand Up St. Paul Showcase

in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

Sunday, December 16, 2018

5:00 pm

Share:

Dec

16

Sun

snaildartha-poster-379x600web

21+ | Stand Up! Records presents a Chris Strouth Production

SNAILDARTHA

with The Bad Companions and DJ Jake Rudh

Sunday, December 16, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

6

Sun

CharlieParrTurf2019-388x600web-edit

21+ | January 2019 Sunday Residency

Charlie Parr

with Kyle Ollah

Sunday, January 6, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

10

Thu

MondoGenerator-turf2019-388x600web

Thursday, January 10, 2019

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

13

Sun

CharlieParrTurf2019-388x600web-edit

21+ | January 2019 Sunday Residency

Charlie Parr

with Amanda Standalone

Sunday, January 13, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

20

Sun

CharlieParrTurf2019-388x600web-edit

21+ | January 2019 Sunday Residency

Charlie Parr

with Jeff Mitchell

Sunday, January 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

27

Sun

CharlieParrTurf2019-388x600web-edit

21+ | January 2019 Sunday Residency

Charlie Parr

with Tommy Santee Klaws

Sunday, January 27, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

2

Sat

CHASM_2_2_19-464x600web

21+ SHOW | Evil Roar presents

The Chasm

with Sunless, Former Worlds, Acerus, and Void Rot

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

6

Wed

DylanJakobsen-388x600web

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

18

Mon

IlluminatiHotties-August2018Press-1-600web

Monday, February 18, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

28

Thu

ALS_TheChills_DSC8199_600x455web

21+ SHOW

The Chills

with DJ Jake Rudh

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

3

Sun

lilymadeline-cover-art-final-2148-600web

21+ SHOW

Lily & Madeleine

with Brother Bird

Sunday, March 3, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

10

Sun

WilliamRyanKey-388x600web

21+ SHOW | The Virtue Tour

William Ryan Key (formerly of Yellowcard)

with Selfish Things and Cory Wells

Sunday, March 10, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

13

Wed

Chuck-STP-2016-photo-600web

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

15

Fri

The-Nadas_Band_2018-600web

21+ SHOW

The Nadas

Friday, March 15, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

30

Sat

StellaDonnelly-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Stella Donnelly

with Faye Webster

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share: