Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Jan

20

Sun

CharlieParrTurf2019-388x600web-edit

21+ | January 2019 Sunday Residency

Charlie Parr

with Jeff Mitchell

Sunday, January 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

21

Mon

cactusblossoms-jan2018-web-400x600

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

The Cactus Blossoms Residency

with UNDER VIOLET

Monday, January 21, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

23

Wed

ABP_POSTERSquare_Jan23-600web

21+ | Fool Proof, 89.3 The Current and Radio K present

ANDREW BRODER & 37𝖽03𝖽 — A Residency at the End of the World

with Hymie’s Basement, Yoni Wolf (of WHY?), Lady Midnight, Dave King/Andrew Broder, MARGRET, and DJ Babyghost & Naeem (DJ Set)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

24

Thu

CabinFever-388x600web

21+ | A Midwinter Benefit for the Minnesota Music Coalition

Cabin Fever with Kari Arnett

and BEN MILLER, SAVANNAH SMITH, THE HOME FIRES, MOTHER BANJO, JILLIAN RAE, and ADAM LEVY

Thursday, January 24, 2019

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

9

Sat

CactusBlossoms-020919-turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

The Cactus Blossoms

Saturday, February 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

12

Tue

SPCO-Tapestry19-600web

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

13

Wed

megkirsch-releaseshow-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 'Street Cat' EP Release

Meg Kirsch

with Con Davidson and Orchid Eaton

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

14

Thu

DBUK-turf-388x600web

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

20

Wed

TrongoneBand-turf-032019-600web

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

28

Thu

FrontCountry-442x600web

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

1

Mon

ReverendPeyton-turf-388x600web

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

5

Fri

Dead-Horses-1-600web

21+ SHOW

Dead Horses

Friday, April 5, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

9

Tue

BlacRabbit-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Blac Rabbit

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

12

Fri

ExHex_MichaelLavine1-600x559web

21+ SHOW

Ex Hex

with Moaning

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

19

Fri

Murlocs-turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Murlocs

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

30

Tue

TheDrums-Turf-388x600web-v3

21+ SHOW

The Drums

with Tanukichan

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

1

Wed

StrandofOaks-turf-388x600web

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

6

Mon

Iceage-turf-600web

21+ SHOW

Iceage

with Nadah El Shazly

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share: