Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Aug

17

Thu

codycanada-logo-600

21+ SHOW

Cody Canada & The Departed

with Jake Jones

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

18

Fri

turf-event-sq-081817-v2

21+ SHOW

An Evening of Tributes 5

with TROMPE LE MONDE (performing Pixies' 'Doolittle'), Pleezer (Weezer Tribute), 2F4D (Mötley Crüe Tribute)

Friday, August 18, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

19

Sat

TLB_SummerTour-401x600-web

21+ SHOW

The Lonely Biscuits

with Okey Dokey

Saturday, August 19, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

20

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | MN Music Coalition presents

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

with Bob Mehr (Author, 'Trouble Boys') and Lydia Liza

Sunday, August 20, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

Sep

2

Sat

comdot-090217-600web

21+ SHOW

Communist Daughter

with Sam Cassidy and Jeremy Ylvisaker

Saturday, September 2, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

23

Sat

DL_poster

21+ SHOW

Dead Larry

with Neon Giant and BadNraD

Saturday, September 23, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

27

Wed

YawningManSeptOct2017_600

21+ SHOW

Yawning Man

with Alex Perez

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

28

Thu

jackievenson01-600web

21+ SHOW

Jackie Venson

with Jessica Manning

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

17

Tue

Bog-Log-III-2-600web

21+ SHOW

Bob Log III

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

18

Wed

craigfinn-press2017-600web-v1

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

plus John K. Samson

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00 pm

$26.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

19

Thu

thisisthekit-KATESTABLES-LUCYSUGDEN-SMITH-600-web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

This Is The Kit

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

22

Sun

Beatallica-MMT_429x600-web

21+ SHOW

BEATALLICA

Sunday, October 22, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

26

Thu

hissgoldenmessenger-388x600-web

21+ SHOW | An Evening with

Hiss Golden Messenger

Thursday, October 26, 2017

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

3

Fri

LCC-Admat

21+ SHOW

Low Cut Connie

with Jake La Botz

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

4

Sat

beachslang_fall2017-479x600-web

21+ SHOW | Drunk or Lust Tour 2017

Beach Slang

with Dave Hause & the Mermaid and Hannah Racecar

Saturday, November 4, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

5

Sun

MARC-PROMO-SHOT-ONE-SOSII-600web

Sunday, November 5, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, August 18 at 10am More Info Facebook RSVP

Nov

9

Thu

Ad-Mat-SUSTO-Headline-Fall-2017-543x600web

21+ SHOW

SUSTO

with Dawg Yawp

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, August 18 at 10am More Info Facebook RSVP

Nov

30

Thu

brandyclark-34-og-600web

21+ SHOW

Brandy Clark

with Clay Cook

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share: