Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Oct

17

Wed

101718-Louis-Cole-TurfClubMN-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Louis Cole

with Jake Sherman

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

18

Thu

Turf101818-600web

21+ SHOW

Larry and His Flask

with The Hooten Hallers and Alex Rios

Thursday, October 18, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

19

Fri

pc_summer2018west_admat-581x600web

21+ SHOW

Phil Cook

with Andy Jenkins

Friday, October 19, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

20

Sat

JOEYDOSIK-1-600web

21+ SHOW

Joey Dosik

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

15

Thu

Swamp-Dogg-7-credit-David-McMurry-600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current and Brooklyn Brewery present

Brooklyn Sound: Swamp Dogg

with MMYYKK and Har Mar Superstar (DJ Set)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

30

Fri

ThrowingShade-early-388x600

21+ | SECOND SHOW ADDED

Throwing Shade Live 2018

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE CONDO TOUR

Friday, November 30, 2018

6:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

13

Thu

AllTomorrowsPetty-2018residency-388x600web

21+ SHOW

All Tomorrow’s Petty

Residency at the Turf Club

Thursday, December 13, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

21

Fri

Turf-Xmas-Poster-600web

Friday, December 21, 2018

7:30 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

7

Thu

nakedgiants-80-og-600web

21+ SHOW

Naked Giants

with TWEN

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

9

Sat

FleshEaters-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Flesh Eaters

featuring John Doe and DJ Bonebrake of X, Dave Alvin and Bill Bateman of The Blasters, Steve Berlin of Los Lobos, and the Legendary Punk Poet Chris D

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE | $30.00 DOOR

Share: