Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Feb

28

Tue

mardi-gras-2017

21+ SHOW | A MARDI GRAS PARTY

Fat Tuesday at the Turf Club

feat. McNasty Brass Band, General B and the Wiz, and King Otto 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

1

Wed

the-heavy-set-030117web

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

7:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

2

Thu

buffalofuzz-turf-poster-web

21+ SHOW | VINYL RELEASE AND TOUR KICKOFF

Buffalo Fuzz

with The Lone Crows and The Push

Thursday, March 2, 2017

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

3

Fri

GravyardLaplante-web

Friday, March 3, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

25

Sat

turf032517-v1

Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

28

Tue

Kyle-Dunnigan-Photo-web

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

31

Fri

Mipso.CDTM.tour

21+ SHOW

Mipso

Friday, March 31, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

2

Sun

WCC-bungie-web

21+ SHOW

Wham City Comedy

with Christine Ferrera

Sunday, April 2, 2017

9:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

21

Fri

the-nadas-533

21+ SHOW

The Nadas

with The Billy's and The Usual Things

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

28

Fri

MnM_E1_SHOW

21+ | 'Myths and Mold' Release Show

Chris Bartels

with Grand Courriers and A Piano in Every Home

Friday, April 28, 2017

7:30 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

12

Fri

Neil-Hamburger-Pic-web

Friday, May 12, 2017

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

19

Fri

Erik-Koskinen-Photo-2017-web

21+ SHOW

Erik Koskinen

with AMBASSADORS OF CULTURE (Dalmar Yare, Holly Muñoz, Martin Dosh, Jim Anton, Zach Brose, Kyle Burbey)

Friday, May 19, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

27

Sat

whores_tour

21+ SHOW

WHORES. – CANCELED

with WRONG and Bummer

Saturday, May 27, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

CANCELED More Info

Jun

17

Sat

CharlieBrandy_TourAdmat2017-web

21+ SHOW | AN EVENING WITH

Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share: