Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Dec

15

Fri

honeydogs-band-600

21+ SHOW

The Honeydogs

with Sapphire and Thomas Abban

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

16

Sat

Dead-Horses-BlackLodge-600

21+ SHOW

Dead Horses

with Lee Henke

Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

17

Sun

frankielee-original1clown-410x600-web

21+ | DECEMBER RESIDENCY IN THE CLOWN LOUNGE

Frankie Lee & Friends

with Rachel Hanson and Savannah Smith

Sunday, December 17, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Limited Tix @ Door More Info

Dec

19

Tue

MurrayChristmas2017-388x600web

21+ SHOW | CAMARADERIE presents

6th Annual Murray Christmas

featuring SHOSHONE GEORGE, MAE SIMPSON, THE BUTTER BOYS, PAPERILO, DANGERBAD, and THE NUNNERY

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$9.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

5

Fri

General-B-poster-rev2-464x600web

21+ SHOW | OFFICIAL BIG TURN MUSIC FESTIVAL PRE-PARTY featuring

GENERAL B AND THE WIZ

with Tabah and Lydia Liza

Friday, January 5, 2018

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

24

Wed

turf-spco-600x514web

21+ SHOW

SPCO at Turf Club

with 
Mozart: Quartet in F Major for Oboe and Strings, Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasilieras No. 6 for Flute and Bassoon, Dohnányi: Serenade in C for String Trio

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

6:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

25

Thu

caitlynsmith600web

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$19.50 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

6

Tue

mary-lambert-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Mary Lambert

with Mal Blum

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

10

Sat

Erik-Koskinen-by-Darin-Kamnetz-600web-bw

21+ SHOW

Erik Koskinen

with Jack Klatt

Saturday, February 10, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

15

Thu

BLUE-WATER-HIGHWAY-391x600web

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

24

Sat

TWTWnew-600web

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

2

Fri

SunnySweeny-030218-388x600web

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

9

Mon

MISSIO_turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Missio

with Morgan Saint

Monday, April 9, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

12

Thu

AMT_2017-600web

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

19

Thu

mc-br-504x600web

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

20

Fri

PB_Farewll_Tour_16-600web

Friday, April 20, 2018

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share: