Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Jan

30

Fri

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

with Poverty Hash

Friday, January 30, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

31

Sat

Joe Mande

with Johnny Pemberton

Saturday, January 31, 2015

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

1

Sun

Rhett Miller

with Salim Nourallah

Sunday, February 1, 2015

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

2

Mon

FREE SHOW in the CLOWN LOUNGE (Turf Club basement)

American Primitive

with MATT SOWELL, KYLE FOSBURGH, and NIC GARCIA

Monday, February 2, 2015

7:30 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info

Feb

12

Thu

Thursday, February 12, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

13

Fri

Friday, February 13, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

27

Fri

Cheap Girls

with Restorations, Chris Farren, and The Slow Death

Friday, February 27, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

9

Mon

Radio K presents

The King Khan & BBQ Show

with Milk Lines

Monday, March 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

21

Sat

Frankie Lee

'American Dreamer' Video Release show

Saturday, March 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

3

Fri

Diamond Rugs

with New Madrid

Friday, April 3, 2015

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

9

Thu

Thursday, April 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

18

Sat

Cory Branan

with Tim Easton

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 30 at noon CT More Info

Apr

23

Thu

Diarrhea Planet | Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires

with Eleganza! and Supportive Parents

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

25

Sat

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 30 at noon CT More Info

May

16

Sat

The Damnwells

with Trapper Schoepp and The Cringe

Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

21

Thu

Mystic Braves

with The Blank Tapes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 30 at noon CT More Info