Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

May

22

Tue

2017-Corb-Lund-Alley-NYC-600logo

21+ SHOW

Corb Lund

with Sarah Streitz

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

23

Wed

WW-tour-poster-2018-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Weather Controlled Synth Demo/Concert

Quintronics WEATHER WARLOCK

with KPT and Jeremy Ylvisaker

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

24

Thu

KillKancer2-388x600web052418

21+ SHOW | KILL KANCER presents

Zeppo ∕ Black Widows ∕ Red Daughters ∕ and special guests

DJ sets and hosted by I WAS BORN TO LOVE-LOVE YOU

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

25

Fri

them-evils-tour-600web

21+ SHOW

Them Evils

with THE MISSING LETTERS and THE MODERN ERA

Friday, May 25, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

23

Sat

Turf062318-600web

21+ SHOW

Hope Country ∕ Kacy & Clayton

with Almighty American

Saturday, June 23, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

16

Mon

DOA_POSTER_tour_2018C-431x600web

21+ SHOW

D.O.A.

with Kevin Seconds

Monday, July 16, 2018

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

24

Tue

FiveAlarmFunk-2018-admat-600web

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

7

Tue

kinkyfriedman-2018-BrianKanof-600web

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

6:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE | $35.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

5

Wed

Poolside-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Poolside

with Neil Frances

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

16

Sun

BernhoftPlakat-600web

Sunday, September 16, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Thursday, May 24 at 10am More Info

Sep

27

Thu

ShooterJennings_JimmyFontaine_3_600web

Thursday, September 27, 2018

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

15

Mon

TheChurch-2018-388x600web

21+ SHOW | AN EVENING WITH

The Church

'Starfish' 30th Anniversary Tour

Monday, October 15, 2018

7:00 pm

$35.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

23

Tue

softmachine2018-600web

21+ SHOW

Soft Machine

with Beledo

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

7:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

2

Fri

TheJoyFormidable-fall2018-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Joy Formidable

with Tancred

Friday, November 2, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share: