Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Sep

26

Wed

SwinginUtters-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Surly presents

Swingin’ Utters

with The Last Gang and The Right Here

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

27

Thu

ShooterJennings_JimmyFontaine_3_600web

21+ SHOW

Shooter Jennings

with Sam Cassidy

Thursday, September 27, 2018

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

28

Fri

WWPJ-600x503web

21+ SHOW

We Were Promised Jetpacks

with Jenn Champion

Friday, September 28, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

29

Sat

jakejones-CL6-01-600web

21+ SHOW

Jake Jones “Live at the Turf Club” Album Recording

with Savannah Smith and The Federales

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

7

Wed

Real-Magic-Tour-poster-2018-446x600web

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

4

Tue

Dead-Man-Winter-wk1-388x600web

21+ SHOW | December 2018 Residency

Dead Man Winter playing ‘Bright Lights’

with Teague Alexy and Erik Berry Irish American

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, September 28 at 11am More Info

Dec

11

Tue

Dead-Man-Winter-wk2-388x600web-v2

21+ SHOW | December 2018 Residency

Dead Man Winter playing ‘Furnace’

with Little Fevers

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, September 28 at 11am More Info

Dec

18

Tue

Dead-Man-Winter-wk3-388x600web-v2

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, September 28 at 11am More Info

Feb

5

Tue

DanMangan-434x600web

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, September 28 at 10am More Info

Mar

16

Sat

BRR-631-600web

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share: