Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

Nov

24

Mon

FREE SHOW!

King Washington

with Panther Ray and Improvestra

Monday, November 24, 2014

7:00 pm

Share:

FREE SHOW More Info

Nov

26

Wed

Hot Roxx presents

Fleetwood Magic: Night of 100 Stevies

featuring tiny deaths, Red Daughters, Just Perfect, Invisible Boy & Co., and DJ Jen Hughes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

27

Thu

STARAOKE

with Arzu

Thursday, November 27, 2014

9:00 pm

Share:

Dec

10

Wed

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

26

Fri

Hosted By DJ D. MIL

SP STYLE ANNIVERSARY BLOWOUT!

CHRIS LAWRENCE BAND, SP STYLE ALL STARS, MARGEAUX DAVIS, DJ FRANCISCO (J Dilla Set), and special guests

Friday, December 26, 2014

9:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

9

Fri

Friday, January 9, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

19

Thu

Thursday, February 19, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

21

Sat

Saturday, February 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

3

Tue

The Lone Bellow

with Odessa

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

12

Thu

Swervedriver

with Gateway Drugs

Thursday, March 12, 2015

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share: