Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2019

Jan

23

Wed

ABP_POSTERSquare_Jan23-600web

21+ | Fool Proof, 89.3 The Current and Radio K present

ANDREW BRODER & 37𝖽03𝖽 — A Residency at the End of the World

with Hymie’s Basement, Yoni Wolf (of WHY?), Lady Midnight, Dave King/Andrew Broder, MARGRET, and DJ Babyghost & Naeem (DJ Set)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

24

Thu

CabinFever-388x600web

21+ | A Midwinter Benefit for the Minnesota Music Coalition

Cabin Fever with Kari Arnett

and BEN MILLER, SAVANNAH SMITH, THE HOME FIRES, MOTHER BANJO, JILLIAN RAE, and ADAM LEVY

Thursday, January 24, 2019

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

25

Fri

mattson-totem-388x600web

21+ | 'Totem' Album Release Party

Rich Mattson & The Northstars

with MIKE NICOLAI (backed by the RANK STRANGERS)

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

26

Sat

Mineral-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Mineral

with Tancred

Saturday, January 26, 2019

8:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

27

Sun

CharlieParrTurf2019-388x600web-edit

21+ | January 2019 Sunday Residency

Charlie Parr

with Tommy Santee Klaws

Sunday, January 27, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

28

Mon

cactusblossoms-jan2018-web-400x600

21+ | 89.3 The Current presents

The Cactus Blossoms Residency

with Zoo Animal

Monday, January 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

29

Tue

Bayside-012919v2-388x600

21+ SHOW

Bayside (Acoustic)

with Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7:30 pm

$20 ADVANCE | $24.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

30

Wed

ABP_POSTERSquare_Jan30-600web

21+ | Fool Proof, 89.3 The Current and Radio K present

ANDREW BRODER & 37𝖽03𝖽 — A Residency at the End of the World

with The Cloak Ox, Serengeti, Angel Davanport, Naeem and FeelFreeHiFi (DJ sets)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

31

Thu

KingTuff-013119-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

KING TUFF — The Infinite Smiles Tour

with Stonefield

Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

February 2019

Feb

1

Fri

TURF-CLUB-2-1-2019-543x600web

Friday, February 1, 2019

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

2

Sat

CHASM_2_2_19-464x600web

21+ SHOW | Evil Roar presents

The Chasm

with Sunless, Former Worlds, Acerus, and Void Rot

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

5

Tue

DanMangan-434x600web

21+ | More or Less 2019 Tour

Dan Mangan

with J.E. Sunde

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

6

Wed

DylanJakobsen-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Dylan Jakobsen – CANCELED

with JAKE JONES and THE FEDERALES

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

7

Thu

nakedgiants-80-og-600web

21+ SHOW

Naked Giants

with TWEN

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

8

Fri

BAYNK-2019-North-America-Tour-560x600web

21+ SHOW

BAYNK

with Golden Vessel

Friday, February 8, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

9

Sat

CactusBlossoms-020919-turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

The Cactus Blossoms

Saturday, February 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

10

Sun

SawyersDream-TurfClub-2019-02-10-388x600web

Sunday, February 10, 2019

5:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

12

Tue

SPCO-Tapestry19-600web

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

13

Wed

megkirsch-releaseshow-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 'Street Cat' EP Release

Meg Kirsch

with Con Davidson and Orchid Eaton

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

14

Thu

HudsonTaylor-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Hudson Taylor

with Craig Stickland

Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

15

Fri

The-Prizefighters-Firewalk-600web

21+ SHOW | Ska Brewing presents

The Prizefighters ‘Firewalk’ Album Release

with Umbrella Bed, Down 'n' Dirty Dancehall, and DJ Miss Upsetter

Friday, February 15, 2019

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

16

Sat

Joe_Pug_HiRes_2015_1

21+ SHOW

JOE PUG

Saturday, February 16, 2019

8:00 pm

$17 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

17

Sun

ThemEvils 11x17 copy

21+ SHOW

Them Evils

with XIII Arrows and Chad Erickson & The Untimely

Sunday, February 17, 2019

7:00 pm

$10 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

18

Mon

IlluminatiHotties-August2018Press-1-600web

Monday, February 18, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

19

Tue

LeButcherettes-545x600web

21+ SHOW

Le Butcherettes

with Stars At Night

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

20

Wed

BlackRockMatters-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Black Rock Matters

ft. BLVCK MADONNA, THE SMOKES, TIMISAROCKER, and ATHEREAL ROSE

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

21

Thu

fulks_lewis_wild_421x600web

21+ SHOW

Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis

with Beth Bombara

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

22

Fri

MiyaFolick-Turf2019-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Miya Folick

with Barrie

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

23

Sat

Turf022319-600web

21+ SHOW

The Glenrustles (Reunion Show)

with Daryl Trana's Peasants 2.0 UK Jr. and Country Mike Suade

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

26

Tue

ColdCave-2019-poster-480x600-turf

21+ SHOW

Cold Cave

with ADULT. and Sextile

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

27

Wed

TheGloriousSons-022719-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 93X presents

The Glorious Sons

with Liily

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

28

Thu

ALS_TheChills_DSC8199_600x455web

21+ SHOW

The Chills

with Brion Starr, Flavor Crystals, and DJ Jake Rudh

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

JuliaHolter-552x600web

21+ SHOW

Julia Holter

with Jessica Moss

Friday, March 1, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

2

Sat

EmpressOf-030219-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Empress Of

with Salt Cathedral

Saturday, March 2, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

3

Sun

lilymadeline-cover-art-final-2148-600web

21+ SHOW

Lily & Madeleine

with Brother Bird

Sunday, March 3, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

7

Thu

Daughters-turf-update-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Radio K and Surly Brewing present

Daughters

with Wolf Eyes and HIDE

Thursday, March 7, 2019

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

9

Sat

FleshEaters-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Flesh Eaters

featuring John Doe and DJ Bonebrake of X, Dave Alvin and Bill Bateman of The Blasters, Steve Berlin of Los Lobos, and the Legendary Punk Poet Chris D, with special guest Porcupine

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE | $30.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

10

Sun

WilliamRyanKey-388x600web

21+ SHOW | The Virtue Tour

William Ryan Key (formerly of Yellowcard)

with Selfish Things and Cory Wells

Sunday, March 10, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

12

Tue

LizCooper-MountainMan-600web

21+ SHOW

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

with The Go Rounds

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

13

Wed

Chuck-STP-2016-photo-600web

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

14

Thu

DBUK-turf-388x600web

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

15

Fri

The-Nadas_Band_2018-600web

21+ SHOW

The Nadas

Friday, March 15, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

16

Sat

BRR-631-600web

21+ SHOW

Bronze Radio Return

with Wildermiss

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

17

Sun

ChrisDifford-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Chris Difford

with Steve Smith

Sunday, March 17, 2019

7:00 pm

$26.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

18

Mon

CassMcCombs-2019-388x600web-v1

21+ SHOW

Cass McCombs

with Sam Evian

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

20

Wed

TrongoneBand-turf-032019-600web

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

23

Sat

StephenKellogg-032319-511x600web

Saturday, March 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

26

Tue

RobertEllis-2019-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Robert Ellis – Texas Piano Man

with Ian O'Neil (of Deer Tick)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, January 25 at 10am More Info

Mar

28

Thu

FrontCountry-442x600web

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

30

Sat

StellaDonnelly-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Stella Donnelly

with Faye Webster

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

31

Sun

BobMould_Turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Bob Mould Band — Sunshine Rock Tour

Sunday, March 31, 2019

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

April 2019

Apr

1

Mon

ReverendPeyton-turf-388x600web

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

4

Thu

WildReeds-482x600web

Thursday, April 4, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

5

Fri

Dead-Horses-1-600web

21+ SHOW

Dead Horses

Friday, April 5, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

6

Sat

Telekinesis2_RachelDemy-600web

21+ SHOW

Telekinesis

wtih SONTALK

Saturday, April 6, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

7

Sun

LauraJaneGrace-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers

with Mercy Union and Control Top

Sunday, April 7, 2019

6:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

8

Mon

TheCoathangers-462x600web

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

The Coathangers

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

9

Tue

BlacRabbit-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Blac Rabbit

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

11

Thu

acidmotherstemple2018-600x516web

21+ SHOW

Acid Mothers Temple

with YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN and COCK E.S.P.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

12

Fri

ExHex_MichaelLavine1-600x559web

21+ SHOW

Ex Hex

with Moaning

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

13

Sat

Jared&TheMill-041319-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Jared & The Mill

with Twinsmith

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

14

Sun

nightbeats-logo600web

21+ SHOW

Night Beats

Sunday, April 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

16

Tue

Girlpool-041619-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Girlpool

with Hatchie

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

18

Thu

DillyDally-041819-388x600web

21+ SHOW

DILLY DALLY

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

19

Fri

Murlocs-turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Murlocs

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

20

Sat

Anvil-388x600web

21+ SHOW

ANVIL

Saturday, April 20, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

27

Sat

THE_DIP_RUSTY-377-600web

21+ SHOW

The Dip

with Moorea Masa & The Mood

Saturday, April 27, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

30

Tue

TheDrums-Turf-388x600web-v3

21+ SHOW

The Drums

with Tanukichan

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2019

May

1

Wed

StrandofOaks-turf-388x600web

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

6

Mon

Iceage-turf-600web

21+ SHOW

Iceage

with Nadah El Shazly

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events