Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Mar

18

Mon

21+ SHOW

Cass McCombs

with Sam Evian

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

20

Wed

21+ SHOW

The Trongone Band

with Jordan Carr

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

21

Thu

21+ SHOW | Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

Hitman Baker Casket Maker

with Danny Klecko and special guests

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00 pm

Share:

Mar

21

Thu

21+ SHOW | 'Running Blind' Album Release

Sam Cassidy

with KISS THE TIGER and UNDER VIOLET (Trio)

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

22

Fri

21+ | AN EVENING WITH

Ghost Light

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

23

Sat

21+ SHOW

Stephen Kellogg

with Pete Muller

Saturday, March 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

24

Sun

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Sneaks — CANCELED

Highway Hypnosis LP Tour

Sunday, March 24, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

25

Mon

21+ SHOW

Cash’d Out

with Corpse Reviver

Monday, March 25, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

26

Tue

21+ SHOW

Robert Ellis – Texas Piano Man

with Ian O'Neil (of Deer Tick)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

27

Wed

21+ SHOW

THOU ∕ EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

with FALSE, GROGUS, and WITHOUT

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

28

Thu

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

JENNY LEWIS #MicroShow supported by New Belgium Brewing Company

in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

Thursday, March 28, 2019

3:00 pm

Share:

Mar

28

Thu

21+ SHOW

Front Country

with BLACK RIVER REVUE

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

29

Fri

Friday, March 29, 2019

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

30

Sat

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Stella Donnelly

with Faye Webster

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

31

Sun

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Bob Mould Band — Sunshine Rock Tour

Sunday, March 31, 2019

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

April 2019

Apr

1

Mon

21+ SHOW

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

with Marah in the Mainsail

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

3

Wed

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

4

Thu

21+ SHOW

The Wild Reeds

with Valley Queen

Thursday, April 4, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

5

Fri

21+ | An Evening with

Dead Horses

Friday, April 5, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

6

Sat

21+ SHOW

Telekinesis

wtih SONTALK

Saturday, April 6, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

7

Sun

21+ SHOW

Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers

with Mercy Union and Control Top

Sunday, April 7, 2019

6:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

8

Mon

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

The Coathangers

with BIG BITE and Black Widows

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

9

Tue

21+ SHOW

Blac Rabbit

with Seaberg & the Black Velvet Punks

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

10

Wed

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

11

Thu

21+ SHOW

Acid Mothers Temple

with YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN and COCK E.S.P.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

12

Fri

21+ SHOW

Ex Hex

with Moaning

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

13

Sat

21+ SHOW

Jared & The Mill

with Twinsmith and Michigander

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

14

Sun

21+ SHOW

Night Beats

with Red Daughters

Sunday, April 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

15

Mon

Monday, April 15, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

16

Tue

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Girlpool

with Hatchie with Claud

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

17

Wed

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

7:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

18

Thu

21+ SHOW

DILLY DALLY

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

19

Fri

21+ SHOW

The Murlocs

with Ohtis

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

20

Sat

21+ SHOW

ANVIL

with DON JAMIESON and ARCHER NATION

Saturday, April 20, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

24

Wed

21+ SHOW | Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

BUKOWSKI OPEN MIC

with Danny Klecko

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5:00 pm

Share:

Apr

24

Wed

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

25

Thu

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

26

Fri

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

27

Sat

21+ SHOW

The Dip

with Moorea Masa & The Mood

Saturday, April 27, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

28

Sun

21+ SHOW

Joni Mitchell’s ‘Clouds’ 50th Anniversary Tribute

featuring ZACHARY SCOT JOHNSON, VICKY EMERSON, ANNIE FITZGERALD, SARAH MORRIS, BEN COOK-FELTZ, LYNN O'BRIEN, COLLEEN SOMERVILLE LEEMAN, MARE LENNON, and special guests TBA

Sunday, April 28, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

30

Tue

21+ SHOW

The Drums

with Tanukichan

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:30 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2019

May

1

Wed

21+ SHOW

Strand of Oaks

with Apex Manor

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

2

Thu

21+ | DOUBLE RELEASE SHOW

Zoo Animal ∕ Aaron Rice

with Bookhouse Trio (in the Clown Lounge) and Blue Milk

Thursday, May 2, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

3

Fri

21+ SHOW

Black Magic Flower Power

with Rifflord (closing set), Zig Zag Wanderer, and Gallivant

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

4

Sat

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

5

Sun

21+ SHOW

Bruno Major

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

May

6

Mon

21+ SHOW

Iceage

with Nadah El Shazly

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

May

9

Thu

21+ SHOW

Tacocat

with Sammi Lanzetta

Thursday, May 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

11

Sat

21+ SHOW

Henry Jamison

with Saint Sister

Saturday, May 11, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

13

Mon

21+ SHOW

Dizzy

Monday, May 13, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

15

Wed

21+ SHOW

Allman Brown

with AISHA BADRU

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

16

Thu

21+ SHOW

Ona

Thursday, May 16, 2019

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

19

Sun

Sunday, May 19, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

May

21

Tue

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Weyes Blood

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

22

Wed

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

23

Thu

21+ SHOW

Camp Cope

Thursday, May 23, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

25

Sat

21+ SHOW

Sebadoh

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

31

Fri

21+ SHOW

Skeletonwitch

with Soft Kill, Martyrdöd, and Wiegedood

Friday, May 31, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

June 2019

Jun

5

Wed

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

8

Sat

21+ SHOW

The Last Revel

'Fool's Spring' Album Release Party

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

9

Sun

21+ SHOW

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck (of Ink Master)

BIKERIDERS TOUR 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

7:00 pm

$21.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

15

Sat

Saturday, June 15, 2019

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

20

Thu

21+ SHOW

The Minus 5

Thursday, June 20, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

22

Sat

21+ SHOW

Sinkane

Saturday, June 22, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

23

Sun

21+ SHOW

The Mystery Lights

with Future Punx

Sunday, June 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

26

Wed

21+ SHOW | THE RENEGADE TOUR

Dylan LeBlanc

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

30

Sun

21+ SHOW | First Avenue and Rose present

Southern Avenue

Sunday, June 30, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

July 2019

Jul

10

Wed

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

14

Sun

21+ SHOW | 'These Four Walls' 10th Anniversary

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Sunday, July 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

31

Wed

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Events