Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2014

Sep

15

Mon

PBR presents

Weedeater

with Gay Witch Abortion and The Wolf Council

Monday, September 15, 2014

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

16

Tue

1000th Show!

Shonen Knife

with HABIBI and KFAI's Jazzed Up and Bonkers

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

17

Wed

Lowland Hum

with ARK LIFE and VONNIE KYLE

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

7:30 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

19

Fri

Soft Abuse, KFAI, and First Avenue present

OLD FAMILIAR CHIME

with GLENN JONES, BILL ORCUTT, MICHAEL CHAPMAN, STEVE GUNN, ALEXANDER TURNQUIST, MATTHEW DE GENNARO, SPIDER JOHN KOERNER, and DJ GILBERTO VAZQUEZ VALLE

Friday, September 19, 2014

9:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

20

Sat

Saturday, September 20, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

21

Sun

Nik Turner’s Hawkwind

with WITCH MOUNTAIN and HEDERSLEBEN

Sunday, September 21, 2014

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

22

Mon

Ought

with Hollow Boys and Catbath

Monday, September 22, 2014

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

23

Tue

Yonatan Gat (Monotonix)

with Gay Witch Abortion and American Cream

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

7:30 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

24

Wed

Radio K presents

Ty Segall

with La Luz

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Sep

25

Thu

Gardens & Villa

with Sandy Alex G

Thursday, September 25, 2014

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

26

Fri

FREEMAN

(featuring Aaron Freeman of Ween) with Arc Iris

Friday, September 26, 2014

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

27

Sat

Wakey!Wakey!

with Ben Fields

Saturday, September 27, 2014

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

28

Sun

Sunday, September 28, 2014

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

29

Mon

Benjamin Booker

with Blank Range

Monday, September 29, 2014

7:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

30

Tue

The Bros. Landreth

with The Darners

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2014

Oct

1

Wed

A Tribute To Gillian Welch

featuring Katey Bellville (& Those Sonsabitches), Pistol Whippin Party Penguins, I Like You, Tree Party, Jon Rodine, Calamity and The Owl, Rod Bellville, and special guests

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

7:00 pm

$5 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

2

Thu

Thursday, October 2, 2014

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

3

Fri

Fink

with Douglas Dare

Friday, October 3, 2014

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

4

Sat

Christopher Owens

with Liam Hayes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

5

Sun

Sunday, October 5, 2014

7:00 pm

$10 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

7

Tue

Secret Chiefs 3

with Clerics

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

8

Wed

Hank & Cupcakes

with Danger Ron & the Spins and White Boyfriend

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

9

Thu

Thursday, October 9, 2014

7:00 pm

$18 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

10

Fri

An Evening With

Sloan

Friday, October 10, 2014

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

11

Sat

Augustines

with The Bots

Saturday, October 11, 2014

9:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

12

Sun

Total Slacker | Paws

with Flashlights

Sunday, October 12, 2014

7:30 pm

$10 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

13

Mon

Sinkane

with Helado Negro

Monday, October 13, 2014

7:00 pm

$12 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

14

Tue

Glenn Tilbrook (of Squeeze)

with Jefferson Grizzard

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

7:00 pm

$20 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

15

Wed

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

8:00 pm

$10 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

16

Thu

Carbon Leaf

with ANDY ELWELL

Thursday, October 16, 2014

7:00 pm

$16 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

17

Fri

Sondre Lerche

with TEEN

Friday, October 17, 2014

8:00 pm

$20 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

23

Thu

Thursday, October 23, 2014

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

24

Fri

Friday, October 24, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

25

Sat

Saturday, October 25, 2014

8:00 pm

$12 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

26

Sun

Sunday, October 26, 2014

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

27

Mon

Monday, October 27, 2014

7:30 pm

$5 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

29

Wed

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

31

Fri

The Hood Internet

with HOLOGRAM KIZZIE (aka PSALM ONE), MY GOLD MASK, and FLUFFY

Friday, October 31, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

November 2014

Nov

1

Sat

Saturday, November 1, 2014

8:00 pm

$10 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

5

Wed

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

7:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

7

Fri

Friday, November 7, 2014

8:00 pm

$12 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

8

Sat

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

with The May North and Tin Can Gin

Saturday, November 8, 2014

8:00 pm

$10 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

11

Tue

Quintron and Miss Pussycat

with BABES and Honeystick

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

8:00 pm

$12 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

12

Wed

An Evening With

Ryan Bingham

Solo Acoustic

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7:00 am

$20 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

13

Thu

Wildcat! Wildcat!

with Sun Club

Thursday, November 13, 2014

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

15

Sat

Saturday, November 15, 2014

8:00 pm

$20 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

16

Sun

The Legendary Shack Shakers

with Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sunday, November 16, 2014

8:00 pm

$12 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

20

Thu

Thursday, November 20, 2014

7:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Nov

20

Thu

Early Show Sold Out, Second Show Added!

Gary Gulman (late show)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

10:30 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

21

Fri

Friday, November 21, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

22

Sat

Saturday, November 22, 2014

8:00 pm

$13 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

23

Sun

Sunday, November 23, 2014

8:00 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, September 19 at noon CT More Info

Nov

29

Sat

Saturday, November 29, 2014

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

December 2014

Dec

1

Mon

Allah-Las

with Tashaki Miyaki

Monday, December 1, 2014

7:00 am

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events