Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2015

Sep

2

Wed

tabahbjornyetvox

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

3

Thu

ColleenGreen1

Colleen Green

with The Lower 48 and Wowsville

Thursday, September 3, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

4

Fri

Jack-&-Coax-Poster

Jack & the Coax Vinyl Release

with Diane Coffee, Red Daughters, Old Desert Road

Friday, September 4, 2015

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

5

Sat

lukewade1_0

Luke Wade

with Ryan Traster Band

Saturday, September 5, 2015

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

9

Wed

horsefeathers333736579

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

10

Thu

mikal_cronin1-myles_pettengill

Mikal Cronin

with The Cairo Gang

Thursday, September 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

11

Fri

ggg_poster

Friday, September 11, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

12

Sat

LMAO-Poster-MSP

Tommy Stinson

with Beach Slang and Midnight Reruns

Saturday, September 12, 2015

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Sep

13

Sun

dronenotdrones-sq

CLOWN LOUNGE (Turf Club basement)

Drone Not Drones

with American Cream and Noise Quean Ant

Sunday, September 13, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

15

Tue

cribs_sony_pmvh_0423

City Pages presents

The Cribs

with Farao

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

16

Wed

SLL-US-TOUR

Say Lou Lou

with Phoebe Ryan

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

18

Fri

glenrustles-sq-promo

Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of BROOD

The Glenrustles Reunion Show

with Jim Crego & The North Electric and Baby Grant Johnson

Friday, September 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

21

Mon

eaglerockgospelsingerspress

Monday, September 21, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

22

Tue

man_man_press

Man Man

with Shilpa Ray

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

23

Wed

PBC_AdMat

Pure Bathing Culture

with Wild Ones

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

24

Thu

0924-Twin-Cities-600

Communion, First Avenue, 89.3 The Current & Squarespace present

Communion: Twin Cities

ft. Fort Frances • Clara Nova • Falls • Albatross

Thursday, September 24, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $13.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

25

Fri

ONANON_WittigRed025

ON AN ON

with Eliot Sumner

Friday, September 25, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

26

Sat

Braids-PressPhoto1

Saturday, September 26, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

27

Sun

DangerousBrunch600

World’s Most Dangerous Brunch

ft. World's Most Dangerous Polka Band

Sunday, September 27, 2015

10:00 am

Share:

FREE ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

27

Sun

aptbs-tour

Sunday, September 27, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

29

Tue

JR-JR-admat

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

October 2015

Oct

1

Thu

H4TH-Fall-2015

First Avenue and Rose present

Head For The Hills

Thursday, October 1, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

2

Fri

americanscarecrows100215-turf

American Scarecrows

with Trapper Schoepp and Edward David Anderson

Friday, October 2, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

3

Sat

geneween-admat

Saturday, October 3, 2015

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Oct

6

Tue

chadvalley

Chad Valley

with Stranger Cat

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

7

Wed

ezrafurman-IMG_3566

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

8

Thu

Nuns_Fall2015_v2_sq

Thursday, October 8, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

12

Mon

BenCaplan_BWBWTour_Admat_1

Monday, October 12, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

13

Tue

CorbLund-PR1-ScottCouncil

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

14

Wed

diivbyianperlman

DIIV

with No Joy and Sunflower Bean

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

7:35 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

15

Thu

esmb-bikes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

16

Fri

FIELDTRIP1sq

89.3 The Current presents

Field Trip

with Bones & Beeker and Matt Latterell

Friday, October 16, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

17

Sat

BRR_Touched_Up-1187

Saturday, October 17, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

20

Tue

Ramirez-Fables-Tour

David Ramirez

with Dylan LeBlanc

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

23

Fri

hammerhead-qui-v2

Friday, October 23, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

25

Sun

DangerousBrunch600

World’s Most Dangerous Brunch

ft. World's Most Dangerous Polka Band

Sunday, October 25, 2015

10:00 am

Share:

FREE ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

25

Sun

CF-Admat-2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

26

Mon

ERA_OLD97S_FINAL-28_600

Old 97’s

with Banditos

Monday, October 26, 2015

7:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

27

Tue

yob-blackcobra

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

28

Wed

NRNS-Updated-Admat-Fall-2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Oct

29

Thu

israelnash-poonehghana-sq

89.3 The Current presents

Israel Nash

Thursday, October 29, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

30

Fri

FruitBats_fourdudes

Fruit Bats

with Joan Shelley

Friday, October 30, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

November 2015

Nov

3

Tue

AHJ-walkingshapes

Albert Hammond, Jr.

with Walking Shapes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

4

Wed

DWM_TourAd

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

5

Thu

PLS-band3-Semi-Song-web

Thursday, November 5, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, Sept 4 at 11:00am CT More Info

Nov

6

Fri

hgbo-wall-1sq

Friday, November 6, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

8

Sun

castle-doomedwomb-tour

Castle

with Noble Beast and Wicked Inquisition

Sunday, November 8, 2015

7:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

10

Tue

matpondpa-tour

Radio K presents The State Of Gold Tour

Matt Pond PA

with Laura Stevenson and Completions

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

11

Wed

fieldreport8

89.3 The Current presents

Field Report

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

13

Fri

RCPM_Color_Photo

Friday, November 13, 2015

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

14

Sat

ER-layered-admat

Saturday, November 14, 2015

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

20

Fri

MT_Admat

Friday, November 20, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

21

Sat

KK&BBQ-Show-2015-poster

Radio K presents

The King Khan & BBQ Show

with Milk Lines

Saturday, November 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

29

Sun

DangerousBrunch600

World’s Most Dangerous Brunch

ft. World's Most Dangerous Polka Band

Sunday, November 29, 2015

10:00 am

Share:

FREE ∕ ALL AGES More Info
+ Export Listed Events