Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Sep

24

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | findfurnish and MN Music Coalition present

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

with Al Church and Sue Nelson (MN Twins organist)

Sunday, September 24, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

Sep

27

Wed

YawningManSeptOct2017_600

21+ SHOW

Yawning Man

with Alex Perez

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

28

Thu

jackievenson01-600web

21+ SHOW

Jackie Venson

with Jessica Manning

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

29

Fri

Fruition_coBandcamp_600web

21+ SHOW

Fruition

with Luke Callen

Friday, September 29, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

30

Sat

Ohs_Turf_9_30-419x600-web

21+ SHOW

Flamin’ Oh’s

with Little Man

Saturday, September 30, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2017

Oct

1

Sun

danielnorgren-NorthAmericaTour_WEB

Sunday, October 1, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

2

Mon

MPPA_StillSummer-600

21+ SHOW

Matt Pond PA

with J Fernandez and We Are The Willows

Monday, October 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

5

Thu

willhoge-anchors-600

21+ SHOW

Will Hoge

with DAN LAYUS (of Augustana)

Thursday, October 5, 2017

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

6

Fri

FR_NA-tour-2017_600

21+ SHOW

Frankie Rose

with Suburban Living and DJ Jake Rudh

Friday, October 6, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

7

Sat

PAUL_CAUTHEN_517x600-web

21+ SHOW | Moved from 7th St Entry

Paul Cauthen

with Kelsey Waldon

Saturday, October 7, 2017

9:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

8

Sun

Rumours-0050-600web

Sunday, October 8, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

9

Mon

protomartyr_daniel_topete_600

21+ SHOW

PROTOMARTYR

with Failed Flowers and waveless

Monday, October 9, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

10

Tue

connerYoungblood-496x600

21+ SHOW

Conner Youngblood

with GEOFFREY LAMAR WILSON

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

11

Wed

AgentOrange-101117

21+ SHOW

Agent Orange

with Flatfoot 56 and Get Dead

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

12

Thu

Lucy-Rose-Cinema-Tour-2017-Turf

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.75 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

12

Thu

LSSingh0117_Gullick_Y1A5480-600web

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

13

Fri

JessicaHernandezAug2017-600v1

21+ SHOW

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

with The Ultrasounds and Daniel & the Real Feels

Friday, October 13, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

14

Sat

arcwelder_2012

21+ SHOW

Arcwelder

with New Age Healers, Jason Narducy (Bob Mould Band, Split Single, Superchunk), and Grand Tradition of Nothing

Saturday, October 14, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

15

Sun

Whiskey_Strings_410x600-web

21+ SHOW | Whiskey Strings Tour

Billy Strings + Whiskey Shivers

Sunday, October 15, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

16

Mon

candace600

21+ SHOW

Candace

with Friendless Passenger and DJ's Martha and Neil Weir

Monday, October 16, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

17

Tue

Bog-Log-III-2-600web

21+ SHOW

Bob Log III

with Gabriel Douglas

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

18

Wed

craigfinn-press2017-600web-v1

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

plus John K. Samson

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00 pm

$26.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

19

Thu

thisisthekit-KATESTABLES-LUCYSUGDEN-SMITH-600-web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

This Is The Kit

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

20

Fri

lafemme-tour-admat-600sq

21+ SHOW

La Femme

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

21

Sat

NoraJaneStruthers160909-3424-600x529-web

21+ SHOW

Nora Jane Struthers and the Party Line

with Caroline Spence

Saturday, October 21, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

22

Sun

Beatallica-MMT_429x600-web

21+ SHOW

BEATALLICA

with Burbillies

Sunday, October 22, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

25

Wed

Chelsea-Wolfe-tour-600

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Chelsea Wolfe

with Youth Code

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

26

Thu

hissgoldenmessenger-388x600-web

21+ SHOW | An Evening with

Hiss Golden Messenger

Thursday, October 26, 2017

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

27

Fri

NickLowe_LosStraitjackets_WhatsSoFunny_600web

21+ SHOW

NICK LOWE’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue featuring LOS STRAITJACKETS

with Cut Worms (solo) and DJ RYAN CAMERON OF LET IT BE RECORDS

Friday, October 27, 2017

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

28

Sat

NickLowe_LosStraitjackets_WhatsSoFunny_600web

21+ SHOW

NICK LOWE’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue featuring LOS STRAITJACKETS

with Cut Worms (solo) and DJ RYAN CAMERON OF LET IT BE RECORDS

Saturday, October 28, 2017

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

29

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | findfurnish and MN Music Coalition present

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

with Special Guests TBD

Sunday, October 29, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info

Oct

29

Sun

AF_Disco-Town-Hall-600sq

21+ SHOW

Disco Town Hall

(Presented by Will Butler of Arcade Fire)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

10:30 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

31

Tue

RebirthBB-103117web

21+ SHOW

The Grammy Award-winning Rebirth Brass Band

with DJ Brian Engel of Hipshaker

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

November 2017

Nov

1

Wed

modernenglish-admat-590x600-web

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

2

Thu

slr-someone-who-gets-me-hero-interior-blues-600

21+ SHOW | RECORD RELEASE SHOW

Sarah Lou Richards

with Brianna Lane

Thursday, November 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

3

Fri

LCC-Admat

21+ SHOW

Low Cut Connie

with Jake La Botz

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

4

Sat

beachslang_fall2017-479x600-web

21+ SHOW | Drunk or Lust Tour 2017

Beach Slang

with Dave Hause & the Mermaid and Hannah Racecar

Saturday, November 4, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

5

Sun

MARC-PROMO-SHOT-ONE-SOSII-600web

21+ SHOW

Marc Broussard

with Jamie Kent

Sunday, November 5, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

9

Thu

Ad-Mat-SUSTO-Headline-Fall-2017-543x600web

21+ SHOW

SUSTO

with Dawg Yawp

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

10

Fri

Dead-Man-Winter-600sq

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Nov

11

Sat

Dead-Man-Winter-600sq

Saturday, November 11, 2017

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Nov

12

Sun

Turf-111217-neilyoungbday-600

21+ SHOW

Neil Young’s Birthday Celebration

ft. BROKEN ARROW performing the music of Neil Young

Sunday, November 12, 2017

7:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

14

Tue

McMurtry_Tour_Poster-425x600

21+ SHOW

James McMurtry

with Max Gomez

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

16

Thu

blitzentrapper-adm-600v2

Thursday, November 16, 2017

7:00 pm

$22.50 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

17

Fri

allthemwitches7820-paulharries

21+ SHOW

All Them Witches

with King Buffalo

Friday, November 17, 2017

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

18

Sat

sonlittleAM-510x600

21+ SHOW

Son Little

with Jade Bird

Saturday, November 18, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

19

Sun

EMA-theBLOW-POWER-CONVERGENCE-454x600web

21+ SHOW

The Blow ∕ EMA

with Itch Princess

Sunday, November 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

30

Thu

brandyclark-34-og-600web

21+ SHOW

Brandy Clark

with Clay Cook

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

December 2017

Dec

3

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | findfurnish and MN Music Coalition present

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

with Mark Mallman

Sunday, December 3, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info

Dec

5

Tue

joepug2016

21+ SHOW

Joe Pug

with Juanita Stein

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

7

Thu

hard-candy-17-600web

21+ SHOW

Hard Candy Christmas

featuring SUNNY SWEENEY, JAMIE LIN WILSON, BRENNEN LEIGH, and COURTNEY PATTON

Thursday, December 7, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

14

Thu

drivin-n-cryin-600x367-web

Thursday, December 14, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

31

Sun

metalachi-560x600

21+ SHOW

Metalachi

Sunday, December 31, 2017

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events