Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2016

Sep

25

Sun

Outlaw-Brunch-bl

MUSIC 11AM-2PM

Outlaw Brunch

featuring The Bootstrap Family Band

Sunday, September 25, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

25

Sun

Jah-Wobble-2

Sunday, September 25, 2016

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

27

Tue

Blackalicious-PR1

21+ SHOW

Blackalicious

with Lushlife

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

28

Wed

parsonsfield-bttbposter

21+ SHOW

Parsonsfield

with Reina del Cid and Hannah von der Hoff

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

29

Thu

DH-promo-photo

VIDEO + SINGLE RELEASE SHOW | 21+

Dusty Heart

with BBGun and Joe George

Thursday, September 29, 2016

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

30

Fri

dellsworth-bw-600

21+ SHOW

Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes

with Midnight & Mudd

Friday, September 30, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2016

Oct

1

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch: Honky Tonk Edition ft. BARELY BROS DJs

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, October 1, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

1

Sat

kingcharles_D8C2972

21+ SHOW

King Charles

with J.E. Sunde

Saturday, October 1, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

2

Sun

Outlaw-Brunch-bl

MUSIC 11AM-2PM

Outlaw Brunch

featuring TRAILER TRASH

Sunday, October 2, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

4

Tue

AllisonCrutchfield-web

21+ SHOW

Allison Crutchfield

with PARTIAL TRACES and TIGHTS

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

5

Wed

BRR_Touched_Up-1187

21+ SHOW

Bronze Radio Return

with AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

6

Thu

BallroomThieves_2016_LaurynHottinger-web

21+ SHOW

The Ballroom Thieves

with Maggie Koerner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

7

Fri

VH_SHEEPDOGS_FILM_0030-logo

21+ SHOW

The Sheepdogs

with Sam Cassidy

Friday, October 7, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

8

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch ft. KFAI DJs

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, October 8, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

8

Sat

Seratones-US-2016-Admat

89.3 The Current presents | 21+ SHOW

Seratones

with WHISKEY ROCK ‘N’ ROLL CLUB and DANIEL & THE REAL FEELS

Saturday, October 8, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

12

Wed

VitusTourAdmat2016-495x600

21+ SHOW

Saint Vitus ∕ The Skull

with Witch Mountain

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

13

Thu

quintron-cottoncandy

21+ SHOW

Quintron and Miss Pussycat

with LARRY WISH & HIS GUYS

Thursday, October 13, 2016

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

14

Fri

Rasputina-503x600

21+ SHOW

Rasputina

with VITA AND THE WOOLF

Friday, October 14, 2016

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

15

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch: Butt Rock Experiment ft. Barb Abney & Jon Hunt

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, October 15, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

15

Sat

latelatebreakfast-event

21+ SHOW

The Late Late Breakfast

10,000 Laughs Comedy Festival

Saturday, October 15, 2016

1:00 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info

Oct

15

Sat

NO-PARENTS-WHITE-FANG-TOUR

21+ SHOW

No Parents ∕ White Fang

with The Birth Defects

Saturday, October 15, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

16

Sun

TK-Photo-2015-by-Mariela-T

Sunday, October 16, 2016

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

19

Wed

shonenknife_na16web

21+ SHOW

Shonen Knife

with Catbath and The Toxenes

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

20

Thu

Wandering-Man-Tour

21+ SHOW

Jamestown Revival

with Jonny Fritz

Thursday, October 20, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

21

Fri

Temples_sp16_vw

21+ SHOW

Temples

with Vinyl Williams

Friday, October 21, 2016

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

22

Sat

cassmccombs-RachaelPonyCassells-sq

City Pages presents | 21+ SHOW

Cass McCombs Band

with Delicate Steve

Saturday, October 22, 2016

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

23

Sun

TallHeightsNeptune-sq

First Avenue and Emporium present | 21+ SHOW

Tall Heights

Sunday, October 23, 2016

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

24

Mon

felice_admat-web

21+ SHOW

The Felice Brothers

with Shelby Earl

Monday, October 24, 2016

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

25

Tue

littlescreampress

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

26

Wed

PartyPartyTour_440x600

21+ SHOW

Andrew W.K.

THE POWER OF PARTYING

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

27

Thu

MargoPrice-DSC_0730sq

89.3 The Current presents United States Of Americana Birthday Celebration | 21+ SHOW

Margo Price

with DARRIN BRADBURY

Thursday, October 27, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

28

Fri

boxer-rebel-sq-Tour

Friday, October 28, 2016

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

29

Sat

arcwelder_2012

21+ SHOW

Arcwelder

with Ringout! and New Age Healers

Saturday, October 29, 2016

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

30

Sun

BT_davidramirez-ad-edit

21+ SHOW

David Ramirez: Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

An Evening With David Ramirez

Sunday, October 30, 2016

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

November 2016

Nov

2

Wed

joemande-2016tour

21+ SHOW

Joe Mande

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

4

Fri

raa2016-3-vanessa-heins

89.3 The Current presents | 21+ SHOW

The Rural Alberta Advantage

with tiny deaths

Friday, November 4, 2016

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

5

Sat

hissgoldenmessenger1_andytennille-sq

21+ SHOW

Hiss Golden Messenger

with special guest Tift Merritt

Saturday, November 5, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

6

Sun

gp-flyer-2web

Celebrating Gram Parsons' 70th Birthday | 21+ SHOW

The Gilded Palace Sinners

Sunday, November 6, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

9

Wed

GL35mm002

21+ SHOW

The Good Life

with Jake Bellows, Oquoa and Our Fox

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

10

Thu

sloan-One-Chord

21+ SHOW | RESCHEDULED FROM 4/10/16

An Evening with SLOAN

One Chord to Another 20th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, November 10, 2016

8:00 pm

$17.50 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

11

Fri

mandolin-orange-1-2016

21+ SHOW

Mandolin Orange

with My bubba

Friday, November 11, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

12

Sat

turf-event-sq-111216

21+ SHOW

Neil Young’s Birthday Celebration ft. Tired Eyes

performing the music of Neil Young

Saturday, November 12, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

13

Sun

arkells_23271-web

89.3 The Current presents | 21+ SHOW

Arkells

Sunday, November 13, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

18

Fri

fm_lp4_cover

RECORD RELEASE SHOW | 21+

Farewell Milwaukee

with Sam Cassidy and The Bambir

Friday, November 18, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

19

Sat

circusofthewest003

21+ SHOW

Circus of the West

with Three Crows and a Cardinal

Saturday, November 19, 2016

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

December 2016

Dec

1

Thu

joepug2016

21+ SHOW

Joe Pug

Thursday, December 1, 2016

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

2

Fri

Amanda_Shires_JoshWool01

21+ SHOW

Amanda Shires

with Andrew Leahey & The Homestead

Friday, December 2, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

5

Mon

kkbbq2016-logo

21+ SHOW

The King Khan & BBQ Show

with The Gartrells

Monday, December 5, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

8

Thu

deadhorses-7-mon15

21+ SHOW

Dead Horses

Thursday, December 8, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

January 2017

Jan

6

Fri

godheadsilo2015

21+ SHOW

godheadSilo

with Corey J Brewer

Friday, January 6, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

+ Export Listed Events