Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Apr

26

Thu

ROBYN-1-600web

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

27

Fri

180328_AlChurch_April27thReleaseShowPoster_Rev1-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Al Church ‘Night Games’ Vinyl Release Party

with 26 BATS!, Jennie Lawless and DJ sets by YSHEYELLIN, Neal Perbix (of BBGun), and I Was Born To Love-Love You

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

28

Sat

xtc-tribute-6-415x600web

Saturday, April 28, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

29

Sun

Wild-Ones-Jeremy-Hernandez-600web

21+ SHOW

Wild Ones

with MARGARET

Sunday, April 29, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2018

May

3

Thu

nakedgiantspress3-600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Naked Giants

with Fury Things and Loud Sun

Thursday, May 3, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

4

Fri

Ike-Willis-and-Micki-Free-Tour-556x600web

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

May

5

Sat

SM-BRTour_Poster-Web-600web-v2

Saturday, May 5, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

6

Sun

BWB-justacloserwalk-500x415web

21+ SHOW | House of Mercy Recordings presents

Blood Washed Band CD Release Show

with Ang and the Ranch Hands and The House of Mercy Band

Sunday, May 6, 2018

6:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

7

Mon

PZ-Admat-522x600web

21+ SHOW

Peelander-Z

with Bug Fix and Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Monday, May 7, 2018

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

8

Tue

AliceGlass-ZolaJesus-388x600web

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents SnowBlood Tour

Alice Glass ∕ Zola Jesus

with PICTUREPLANE and DJ Grant Mayland (Dark Energy)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

6:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

9

Wed

shook-v2-600web

21+ SHOW

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

with The Long Odds

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

10

Thu

jakejones-onehorsetown-release-388x600web

21+ | 'One Horse Town' EP Release Show

Jake Jones

with Dirt Train and Kari Arnett

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

11

Fri

Morgan-Heritage-pic-600web

21+ SHOW

Morgan Heritage

with Jemere Morgan

Friday, May 11, 2018

8:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

May

12

Sat

JTE-DSCF2789-600web

21+ SHOW

Justin Townes Earle – Solo Tour

with Blake Brown

Saturday, May 12, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

13

Sun

CoolMom-388x600web-v1

21+ SHOW

Cool Mom hosted by Rana May

with SHELLY and KAREN PAUL, ELLIE HINO, CASEY NELSON, KHADIJAH and CICI COOPER, MARY JO PEHL, and more

Sunday, May 13, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

16

Wed

clams-karate-chamber-463x600web

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

7:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

May

17

Thu

MIPSOPOSTER-LOWEST-PAIR-388x600-v1-web

21+ SHOW

Mipso

with The Lowest Pair

Thursday, May 17, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

May

18

Fri

arcwelder_2012

21+ SHOW

Arcwelder

with Annie and the Bang Bang and Ringout!

Friday, May 18, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

19

Sat

wyeoak-600web-v2

21+ SHOW

Wye Oak

with PALM

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

20

Sun

Buckner_window_RichardASmith

21+ SHOW

Richard Buckner

with Ryan Holweger

Sunday, May 20, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

22

Tue

2017-Corb-Lund-Alley-NYC-600logo

21+ SHOW

Corb Lund

with Sarah Streitz

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

23

Wed

WW-tour-poster-2018-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Quintronics WEATHER WARLOCK

Weather Controlled Synth Demo/Concert

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

24

Thu

KillKancer2-388x600web052418

21+ SHOW | KILL KANCER presents

Zeppo ∕ Red Daughters ∕ Black Widows ∕ and special guests

DJ sets and hosted by I WAS BORN TO LOVE-LOVE YOU

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

25

Fri

them-evils-tour-600web

21+ SHOW

Them Evils

Friday, May 25, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

26

Sat

KingTuff_2018_promo_10_OliviaBee_600web

21+ SHOW

King Tuff

with Cut Worms

Saturday, May 26, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

May

30

Wed

Photo by Jen Rosenstein

21+ SHOW

Matt Costa

with Elizabeth and the Catapult

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

31

Thu

americanaquarium-IMG_1791-600web

Thursday, May 31, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Malkmus-by-Giovanni-Duca-600web

21+ SHOW

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

with Lithics

Friday, June 1, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

2

Sat

Photo by Chris and Katie Robleski

Saturday, June 2, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

3

Sun

ParkerMillsap_DavidMcClisterPhoto_1959-2-600web

21+ SHOW

Parker Millsap

with TRAVIS LINVILLE

Sunday, June 3, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

4

Mon

liz_phair_tour_455x600web

21+ SHOW

Liz Phair: Girly Sound to Guyville

with Soccer Mommy

Monday, June 4, 2018

7:00 pm

$35.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

5

Tue

hockeydad-admat-424x600web

21+ SHOW

Hockey Dad

with Cold Fronts and Mt. Eddy

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

7

Thu

CC-2018-tour-480x600web

21+ SHOW

Cold Cave

with Black Marble and Choir Boy

Thursday, June 7, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

8

Fri

GBHtour600web-v2

21+ SHOW

GBH

with Fireburn

Friday, June 8, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

9

Sat

ChrisForsyth1_credit-MariaDumlao-v1-600web

Saturday, June 9, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

10

Sun

Sophistafunk_Poster-2-461x600web

21+ SHOW

Sophistafunk

with Porky's Groove Machine and Blackillac

Sunday, June 10, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

11

Mon

Okkervil_Tour_Admat-508x600web

21+ SHOW

Okkervil River

with Star Rover

Monday, June 11, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

13

Wed

HopAlong_480x600web

21+ SHOW

Hop Along

with Bat Fangs

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

14

Thu

Phil_Alvin_GeneralPress_3_credit_Ed_Boswell

21+ SHOW

The Blasters

with CLOWNVIS PRESLEY

Thursday, June 14, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

16

Sat

HorseFeathersAppreciation-482x600web

Saturday, June 16, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

17

Sun

moonhooch-Kenneth-Kearney

21+ SHOW

Moon Hooch

with The Admirables

Sunday, June 17, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

18

Mon

jopassed-dickstusso-Turf-061818-edit-600web

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

19

Tue

peachkellipop-DSC_3442-600web

21+ SHOW

Peach Kelli Pop

with Joust

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

20

Wed

wand-perfume-tour-407x600web

21+ SHOW

Wand

with Itasca

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

21

Thu

Sondre-Lerche-April2018Press-1-600web

21+ SHOW

Sondre Lerche

An Evening of 'Solo Pleasure'

Thursday, June 21, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, April 27 at 10am More Info

Jun

24

Sun

Sloan12_Wide_RGB-600web-v1

21+ SHOW

Sloan

Sunday, June 24, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

25

Mon

bodegapress-600web

21+ SHOW

Bodega

Monday, June 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

26

Tue

Posies-2018-Tour_600web

21+ SHOW

The Posies

with Porcupine and Terra Lightfoot

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

27

Wed

The-Body-flyer-425x600web

21+ SHOW

The Body

with LINGUA IGNOTA

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

28

Thu

tracyanne-danny-600web

21+ SHOW

TRACYANNE & DANNY

(Tracyanne Campbell from Camera Obscura and Danny Coughlan from Crybaby) • with Lomelda

Thursday, June 28, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

29

Fri

MatthewSweet_5166_pcEvanCarter-600web

21+ SHOW

Matthew Sweet

Tomorrow’s Daughter Tour

Friday, June 29, 2018

8:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

July 2018

Jul

1

Sun

jeremyenigk-returnofthefrogqueen-471x600web

21+ SHOW | 'Return of the Frog Queen' Anniversary Tour

Jeremy Enigk

Sunday, July 1, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

5

Thu

Darlingside_PhotoCred-CameronGee-7-600web

21+ SHOW

Darlingside

Thursday, July 5, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

10

Tue

YOB-admat-470x600web

21+ SHOW

YOB

with Bell Witch

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

13

Fri

E6-1S2A0818-600web-v1

21+ SHOW

Electric Six

with Mark Mallman

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

14

Sat

TDS_admat-600web

21+ SHOW

The Dream Syndicate

with BNLX

Saturday, July 14, 2018

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

19

Thu

metalachi-560x600

21+ SHOW

Metalachi

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

25

Wed

Turf072518-600web

21+ SHOW

We Are The Willows ∕ Moon Ruin

with P • PL

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

27

Fri

hahatonka_poster-434x600web

21+ SHOW

Ha Ha Tonka

Friday, July 27, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

August 2018

Aug

4

Sat

agent-orange1-band

21+ SHOW

Agent Orange

with Fea

Saturday, August 4, 2018

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

24

Fri

chuckprophet-5728_by_Karen_Doolittle-600web

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

31

Fri

jackievenson-cd-Jonathan-Fasulo-600web

Friday, August 31, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

September 2018

Sep

9

Sun

stevenseagulls_photo_by_jaakko_manninen-600x483web

21+ SHOW

Steve’n’Seagulls

with Restless Leg String Band

Sunday, September 9, 2018

7:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2018

Oct

2

Tue

2018_carbonleaf_fall_admat_25th-600web

21+ SHOW

Carbon Leaf

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events