Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2015

Feb

28

Sat

Saturday, February 28, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

March 2015

Mar

1

Sun

Sunday, March 1, 2015

7:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

3

Tue

The Lone Bellow

with Odessa

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

SOLD OUT - THANK YOU! More Info

Mar

4

Wed

Dan Mangan + Blacksmith

with J.E. Sunde and Astral Swans

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

5

Thu

Thursday, March 5, 2015

11:30 am

Share:

FREE EVENT More Info

Mar

5

Thu

Thursday, March 5, 2015

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT - THANK YOU! More Info

Mar

6

Fri

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

with MARAH IN THE MAINSAIL

Friday, March 6, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

7

Sat

Sidewalk Chalk

with Dichotomy and Southside Desire

Saturday, March 7, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

8

Sun

“Become What You Are” 21st Anniversary Tour

The Juliana Hatfield Three

Sunday, March 8, 2015

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

9

Mon

Radio K presents

The King Khan & BBQ Show

with Milk Lines

Monday, March 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

10

Tue

Album Release Show

Mary Bue

with Brian Just Band and Chris Koza

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

11

Wed

SXSW Send-Off Show

Chiefs of the North

with MEMEME, The Great Went, and Denim Matriarch

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

12

Thu

Swervedriver

with Gateway Drugs

Thursday, March 12, 2015

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

13

Fri

PBR presents

Al Church ‘Next Summer’ CD Release Show

with Alpha Consumer, Lady Heat, Staraoke (Clown Lounge), and games of chance

Friday, March 13, 2015

7:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

14

Sat

Saturday, March 14, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

15

Sun

Sunday, March 15, 2015

7:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

17

Tue

Communion Club Night March

ft. Filligar, The Pass, and Brolly

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

7:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $13.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

18

Wed

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

19

Thu

Thursday, March 19, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

20

Fri

Friday, March 20, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

21

Sat

Frankie Lee

'American Dreamer' Video Release show

Saturday, March 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

25

Wed

Long Dark Blues – A Tribute To Jason Molina

ft. Gabriel Douglas & friends, The Further Adjustments, Squares, and Ben Lubeck (of Farewell Milwaukee)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

26

Thu

“NOT APATHETIC” Tape Release Show

Human Kindness

with Gloss and Nancy's Raygun

Thursday, March 26, 2015

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

27

Fri

Kristin Diable

with Anderson East

Friday, March 27, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

29

Sun

Sunday, March 29, 2015

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

31

Tue

AN EVENING WITH

Trout Steak Revival

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

April 2015

Apr

1

Wed

Candid Kid

with special guests TBA

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

2

Thu

Thursday, April 2, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

3

Fri

Diamond Rugs

with New Madrid

Friday, April 3, 2015

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

4

Sat

Saturday, April 4, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

5

Sun

Sunday, April 5, 2015

7:30 pm

$7 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

6

Mon

Happyness

with Danger Ron & The Spins and Nancy's Raygun

Monday, April 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

8

Wed

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

with Gemma Ray

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

9

Thu

Joe Pug

with Field Report (solo)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

10

Fri

Mark Mallman

with Step Rockets, Beasthead, and John Swardson

Friday, April 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

11

Sat

ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Jackson and the Roosters

with Edie & The Blaze Kings and The Summer Coats plus an After Party DJ'd by The Bunga Bunga Bots

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

13

Mon

Disappears

with The Chambermaids

Monday, April 13, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

15

Wed

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

18

Sat

Cory Branan

with Tim Easton

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

20

Mon

Monday, April 20, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

21

Tue

Communion, First Avenue, and 89.3 The Current present

Communion Club Night April featuring Hey Rosetta!

with Kevin Garrett and more TBA

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $13.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

23

Thu

Diarrhea Planet | Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires

with Eleganza! and Supportive Parents

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

25

Sat

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

30

Thu

Sick of Sarah

with George Morris

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2015

May

1

Fri

Friday, May 1, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

2

Sat

Record Release & 10 Year Anniversary

Birthday Suits

with Pink Mink and Teenage Moods

Saturday, May 2, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

8

Fri

Friday, May 8, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

9

Sat

CD RELEASE SHOW

Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank ft. Ryan Young

with The May North and Fever Dream

Saturday, May 9, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

15

Fri

Friday, May 15, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

16

Sat

The Damnwells

with Trapper Schoepp and The Cringe

Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

20

Wed

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

8:00 am

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

21

Thu

Mystic Braves

with The Blank Tapes and Narco States

Thursday, May 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

29

Fri

Murder By Death

with Saintseneca

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

June 2015

Jun

12

Fri

Friday, June 12, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events