Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Nov

15

Thu

Swamp-Dogg-7-credit-David-McMurry-600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current and Brooklyn Brewery present

Brooklyn Sound: Swamp Dogg

with MMYYKK and Har Mar Superstar (DJ Set)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

16

Fri

JustinCourtneyPierre-388x600-adj-web

21+ SHOW

Justin Courtney Pierre

with Pronoun

Friday, November 16, 2018

7:30 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

17

Sat

Cursive_Vitriola_Cover-600web

21+ SHOW

Cursive

with Meat Wave and Campdogzz

Saturday, November 17, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

18

Sun

Caamp-2018-388x600web

21+ SHOW

CAAMP: Boys Tour

with Doc Robinson

Sunday, November 18, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

20

Tue

Goatwhore-388x600web

21+ SHOW | High River Sauces presents

Metal Alliance Tour with Goatwhore

with The Casualties, Black Tusk, Great American Ghost, and GOZU

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

6:00 pm

$23.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

21

Wed

heartbones600web

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

23

Fri

TheReplacementsTribute-2018-388x600v2

21+ SHOW

A Tribute To The Replacements featuring The Melismatics

with THE BAD MAN, doomchild, FURY THINGS, LAST IMPORT, MAD RIPPLE HOOT FOR SLIM, SAPPHIRE, THE SHACKLETONS, and special guest vocalists ANDRA SUCHY, CURTISS A, DYLAN RITCHIE, GABRIEL DOUGLAS, FAITH BOBLETT, JENNA ENEMY, JOHN SWARDSON, KRAIG JARRET JOHNSON, LEAH OTTMAN, LOKI's FOLLY, LYDIA LIZA, NATO COLES, NICK COSTA, NIKI BECKER, PONY, SAM CASSIDY, SAM ROSKOSKI, and more TBA

Friday, November 23, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

24

Sat

Marah-600x400web

21+ SHOW

Marah in the Mainsail

with Gully Boys

Saturday, November 24, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

25

Sun

AntiConjuror-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Anti-Conjuror: Dan Sperry

Magic No Longer Sucks

Sunday, November 25, 2018

6:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

26

Mon

yukonblonde-thezolas-600web

Monday, November 26, 2018

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

28

Wed

Turf-112818-600web

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

29

Thu

faithboblett-enough-600web

21+ SHOW | 'Enough' Album Release

FAITH BOBLETT

with FATHOM LANE and SAM CASSIDY

Thursday, November 29, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

30

Fri

ThrowingShade-early-388x600

21+ | SECOND SHOW ADDED

Throwing Shade Live 2018

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE CONDO TOUR

Friday, November 30, 2018

6:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

30

Fri

THROWING SHADE 2018 Tour Image

21+ SHOW

Throwing Shade Live 2018

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE CONDO TOUR

Friday, November 30, 2018

9:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

devaney-cover-600web

21+ | “Plaid on Plaid” Release Show

Martin Devaney

with Little Man and Valet

Saturday, December 1, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

3

Mon

TenggerCavalry-388x600web

Monday, December 3, 2018

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

4

Tue

Dead-Man-Winter-wk1-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents December 2018 Residency

Dead Man Winter playing ‘Bright Lights’

with Teague Alexy and Erik Berry Irish American

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

5

Wed

old_salt_union_poster_517x600web

21+ SHOW

Old Salt Union

with The Common Ground Company

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

6

Thu

AllTomorrowsPetty-residency-600web-v2

21+ SHOW | Residency at the Turf Club

All Tomorrow’s Petty

with Invisible Boy and Actual Wolf (solo)

Thursday, December 6, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

7

Fri

TLR_Fall2018_524x600web

21+ SHOW

The Last Revel

with Joseph Huber

Friday, December 7, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

8

Sat

HYLTN-120818-388x600web

21+ | A Country Music Dance Party

Hold Your Lady Tight Night

with OLD SPAGHETTI WESTERN FACTORY

Saturday, December 8, 2018

7:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

11

Tue

Dead-Man-Winter-wk2-388x600web-v2

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents December 2018 Residency

Dead Man Winter playing ‘Furnace’

with Little Fevers

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

12

Wed

COMMUNE_EarlyEyes-turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW | COMMUNE presents

Early Eyes

with Stone Arch Isles and Sleeping Jesus

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 pm

Share:

Dec

13

Thu

AllTomorrowsPetty-residency-600web-v2

21+ SHOW | Residency at the Turf Club

All Tomorrow’s Petty

with Under Violet and David Huckfelt’s All Tomorrow’s Tony Joe White

Thursday, December 13, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

14

Fri

HalloweenAlaska-121418-388x600web

21+ | 'Le Centre' Release Show

Halloween, Alaska

with Al Sparhawk

Friday, December 14, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

15

Sat

minneculture600web

21+ SHOW | Free admission/Suggested Donation at the door

KFAI’s MinneCulture Mixtape Show

featuring PORNONONO, JAYANTHI KYLE, and SEE MORE PERSPECTIVE

Saturday, December 15, 2018

7:00 pm

Share:

Dec

18

Tue

Dead-Man-Winter-wk3-388x600web-v2

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents December 2018 Residency

Dead Man Winter playing ‘Razor Pony’ and ‘Careful I Think it’s Loaded’

with Glitteratti

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

19

Wed

SinglesGoingSteady-388x600web

21+ SHOW | A Night of Single Releases

Singles Going Steady ft. RYAN AND PONY, BENJAMIN CARTEL, and SAINT SMALL

with Revenge Wedding and Kris Gruen (in the Clown Lounge)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

20

Thu

AllTomorrowsPetty-residency-600web-v2

21+ SHOW | Residency at the Turf Club

All Tomorrow’s Petty

with The Sevateem (performing songs from their Dr. Who-inspired odyssey, The Caves)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

21

Fri

TLXS-Turf-18-400x600web

Friday, December 21, 2018

7:30 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

22

Sat

heiruspecs-600sq-bw-2018

21+ SHOW

Heiruspecs Holiday Classic

with Lady Midnight and DJ Adrian Perryman

Saturday, December 22, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

27

Thu

AllTomorrowsPetty-residency-600web-v2

21+ SHOW | Residency at the Turf Club

All Tomorrow’s Petty

with Little Fevers

Thursday, December 27, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Dec

31

Mon

Pho-12-31-18-Poster-389x600web

21+ | Radio K and Indeed Brewing Company present

New Year’s Eve with PHO ∕ Purple Funk Metropolis ∕ Radiochurch

Monday, December 31, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

January 2019

Jan

11

Fri

Turf011119-600web-v2

21+ SHOW

Dan Tedesco ∕ Chris Davies

Tom Petty 'Wildflowers' Tribute + 'Starin’ At A Green Light' 10 Year Anniversary ∕ 7” Album Release Show

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

12

Sat

RINGOUT_01_12_19-600sq

21+ | 'Songs in a Walking Tempo' Release Show

RINGOUT!

with Annie and the Bang Bang, Beebe Gallini, and Ahem

Saturday, January 12, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

17

Thu

LilSmokies-393x600web

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

18

Fri

JulianLage-388x600web

21+ SHOW | An Evening with

The Julian Lage Trio

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

19

Sat

AnEveningofTributes7-388x600web

21+

An Evening of Tributes 7

ft. REVO (Devo Tribute), ELECTRIC WARRIOR (T Rex Tribute), and TROMPE LE MONDE (Pixies Tribute)

Saturday, January 19, 2019

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

25

Fri

Rich-Mattson-and-the-Northstars-600web

21+ | 'Totem' Album Release Party

Rich Mattson & The Northstars

with MIKE NICOLAI (backed by the RANK STRANGERS)

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

26

Sat

Mineral-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Mineral

with Tancred

Saturday, January 26, 2019

8:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jan

29

Tue

Bayside-012919v2-388x600

21+ SHOW

Bayside (Acoustic)

with Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7:30 pm

$20 ADVANCE | $24.00 DOOR

Share:

Jan

31

Thu

KingTuff-013119-388x600web

Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:00 pm

$18 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

February 2019

Feb

5

Tue

DanMangan-434x600web

21+ | More or Less 2019 Tour

Dan Mangan

with J.E. Sunde

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

7

Thu

nakedgiants-80-og-600web

21+ SHOW

Naked Giants

with TWEN

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

14

Thu

HudsonTaylor-388x600web

Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info

Feb

21

Thu

fulks_lewis_wild_421x600web

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

22

Fri

MiyaFolick-Turf2019-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Miya Folick

with Barrie

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 11am More Info

Feb

27

Wed

TheGloriousSons-022719-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Glorious Sons

with Liily

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info
March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

JuliaHolter-CreditDickyBahto-1-600web

Friday, March 1, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

2

Sat

EmpressOf-030219-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Empress Of

Saturday, March 2, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

9

Sat

FleshEaters-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Flesh Eaters

featuring John Doe and DJ Bonebrake of X, Dave Alvin and Bill Bateman of The Blasters, Steve Berlin of Los Lobos, and the Legendary Punk Poet Chris D

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE | $30.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

16

Sat

BRR-631-600web

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

17

Sun

ChrisDifford-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Chris Difford

with Steve Smith

Sunday, March 17, 2019

7:00 pm

$26.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info

Mar

18

Mon

CassMcCombs-2019-388x600web-v1

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

23

Sat

StephenKellogg-032319-511x600web

Saturday, March 23, 2019

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

31

Sun

BobMould_Turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Bob Mould Band — Sunshine Rock Tour

Sunday, March 31, 2019

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

April 2019

Apr

7

Sun

LauraJaneGrace-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers

with Mercy Union and Control Top

Sunday, April 7, 2019

6:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

8

Mon

TheCoathangers-462x600web

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info

Apr

11

Thu

acidmotherstemple2018-600x516web

21+ SHOW

Acid Mothers Temple

with YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info

Apr

13

Sat

Jared&TheMill-041319-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Jared & The Mill

with Twinsmith

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 9am More Info

Apr

16

Tue

Girlpool-041619-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Girlpool

with Hatchie

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info

Apr

18

Thu

DillyDally-041819-388x600web

21+ SHOW

DILLY DALLY

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, November 16 at 10am More Info
+ Export Listed Events