Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2016

Aug

30

Tue

dannybarnes-1web

Danny Barnes

with Superior Siren

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

31

Wed

turf-event-sq-083116v2

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

7:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

September 2016

Sep

1

Thu

Photo by Shane Flanery

Buildings

with Multicult, Novacron, and Animal Lover

Thursday, September 1, 2016

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

2

Fri

Braver-goodfellas-web

Braver LP Release Show

with TWO HOUSES (Chicago), INTREPID HEARTS, SWIMSUIT AREA, DRAPES

Friday, September 2, 2016

7:30 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

3

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club: Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch: The Revolution Edition

featuring Barely Brothers DJ's

Saturday, September 3, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

3

Sat

turf-event-sq-090316-v2

Real Numbers ∕ Heaters

with France Camp and The Cult of Lip

Saturday, September 3, 2016

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

4

Sun

Jazz-BrunchNODATES

MUSIC 11AM-2PM

Jazz Brunch ft. James Buckley Trio

with NELSON DEVEREAUX, JAMES BUCKLEY, and JT BATES

Sunday, September 4, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

7

Wed

large_howlinghex3B

Neil Michael Hagerty & The Howling Hex

with The Chambermaids and Hollow Boys

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

8

Thu

VH_SHEEPDOGS_FILM_0030-logo

The Sheepdogs – MOVED TO 10/7

with Quaker City Night Hawks

Thursday, September 8, 2016

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

8

Thu

turf-event-sq-090816

Thursday, September 8, 2016

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

9

Fri

drivin-n-cryin-2016

Drivin’ N’ Cryin’

with The Right Here

Friday, September 9, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

10

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, September 10, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

10

Sat

ThLastRevel_9-10_Turf

City Pages presents

The Last Revel

with The Gentlemen's Anti-Temperance League and East Cameron Folkcore

Saturday, September 10, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

11

Sun

Outlaw-Brunch-bl

MUSIC 11AM-2PM

Outlaw Brunch

featuring Bourbon County

Sunday, September 11, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info Facebook RSVP

Sep

11

Sun

MichaelaAnne-Photo1-AngelinaCastillo

Michaela Anne

with The Federales

Sunday, September 11, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

12

Mon

OlogyTour-web

Ology Tour

Gallant

with ERYN ALLEN KANE

Monday, September 12, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

13

Tue

deslondes-fall2016-tour

The Deslondes

with Jack Klatt (Trio) and Esther Rose

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

14

Wed

junior-boys-rbss

Red Bull Sound Select Twin Cities presents

Junior Boys

with RIVER TIBER & FOG

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

8:00 pm

Share:

Sep

15

Thu

Plague-Vendor-600x548

Thursday, September 15, 2016

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

17

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch: Butt Rock Edition featuring DJ Barb Abney

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, September 17, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info Facebook RSVP

Sep

17

Sat

BMB-CASAF-poster2

89.3 The Current and Secret Stash Records present

Black Market Brass Album Release Show

with PHO and WORLDWIDE DISCOTHEQUE

Saturday, September 17, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

18

Sun

DannyWood-389x600

Sunday, September 18, 2016

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

19

Mon

JosienneBen-JF

Monday, September 19, 2016

7:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

20

Tue

dc1_0

David Cook

with Hope Country

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

21

Wed

bliztentrapper2016

Songbook: A Night Of Stories & Songs

Blitzen Trapper

with Kacy & Clayton

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

22

Thu

turf-event-clownge-sq-092216

Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

So Long Marianne: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

featuring Mean Larry

Thursday, September 22, 2016

7:00 pm

Share:

Sep

22

Thu

songfromtheheart-temp

Songs From The Heart Til Death Do Us Part

featuring The Belfast Cowboys, Molly Maher & Her Best Men, and Gabe Douglas

Thursday, September 22, 2016

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

23

Fri

LPD-aquarius

Legendary Pink Dots

with Orbit Service

Friday, September 23, 2016

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

24

Sat

Tunes_1080x1080

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, September 24, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

24

Sat

ALLAH-LAS-TOUR

Allah-Las

with TOPS

Saturday, September 24, 2016

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

25

Sun

Jazz-BrunchNODATES

MUSIC 11AM-2PM

Jazz Brunch ft. James Buckley Trio

with NELSON DEVEREAUX, JAMES BUCKLEY, and JT BATES

Sunday, September 25, 2016

8:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

25

Sun

Outlaw-Brunch-bl

MUSIC 11AM-2PM

Outlaw Brunch

featuring The Bootstrap Family Band

Sunday, September 25, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Sep

25

Sun

Jah-Wobble-2

Sunday, September 25, 2016

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

27

Tue

Blackalicious-PR1

Blackalicious

with Lushlife

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

28

Wed

parsonsfield-bttbposter

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

30

Fri

dellsworth-bw-600

Friday, September 30, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2016

Oct

1

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, October 1, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

1

Sat

kingcharles_D8C2972

Saturday, October 1, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

4

Tue

AllisonCrutchfield-web

Allison Crutchfield

with PARTIAL TRACES and TIGHTS

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

5

Wed

BRR_Touched_Up-1187

Bronze Radio Return

with AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

6

Thu

BallroomThieves_2016_LaurynHottinger-web

The Ballroom Thieves

with Maggie Koerner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

7

Fri

VH_SHEEPDOGS_FILM_0030-logo

The Sheepdogs

with Sam Cassidy

Friday, October 7, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

8

Sat

Tunes_600x600

Saturday Mornings at the Turf Club

Tunes ‘N Toons Brunch

Classic Cartoons + DJ's Spinning Vinyl

Saturday, October 8, 2016

10:00 am

Share:

NO COVER ∕ ALL AGES More Info

Oct

8

Sat

Seratones-US-2016-Admat

89.3 The Current presents

Seratones

Saturday, October 8, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

12

Wed

VitusTourAdmat2016-495x600

Saint Vitus ∕ The Skull

with Witch Mountain

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

13

Thu

quintron-blue_moon-600x400

Thursday, October 13, 2016

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

14

Fri

Rasputina-503x600

Rasputina

with VITA AND THE WOOLF

Friday, October 14, 2016

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

15

Sat

latelatebreakfast-event

The Late Late Breakfast

10,000 Laughs Comedy Festival

Saturday, October 15, 2016

1:00 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info

Oct

15

Sat

NO-PARENTS-WHITE-FANG-TOUR

No Parents ∕ White Fang

with The Birth Defects

Saturday, October 15, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

16

Sun

TK-Photo-2015-by-Mariela-T

Sunday, October 16, 2016

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

19

Wed

shonenknife_na16web

Shonen Knife

with Catbath and The Toxenes

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

20

Thu

Wandering-Man-Tour

Jamestown Revival

with Jonny Fritz

Thursday, October 20, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

21

Fri

Temples_sp16_vw

Temples

with Vinyl Williams

Friday, October 21, 2016

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

22

Sat

cassmccombs-RachaelPonyCassells-sq

Cass McCombs Band

with Delicate Steve

Saturday, October 22, 2016

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

23

Sun

TallHeightsNeptune-sq

First Avenue and Emporium present

Tall Heights

Sunday, October 23, 2016

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

24

Mon

felice_admat-web

Monday, October 24, 2016

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

26

Wed

PartyPartyTour_440x600

Andrew W.K.

THE POWER OF PARTYING

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

27

Thu

MargoPrice-DSC_0730sq

89.3 The Current presents United States Of Americana Birthday Celebration

Margo Price

with DARRIN BRADBURY

Thursday, October 27, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

28

Fri

boxer-rebel-sq-Tour

Friday, October 28, 2016

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

29

Sat

arcwelder_2012

Arcwelder

with Ringout! and New Age Healers

Saturday, October 29, 2016

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

30

Sun

BT_davidramirez-ad-edit

Sunday, October 30, 2016

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

November 2016

Nov

2

Wed

joemande-2016tour

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

5

Sat

hissgoldenmessenger1_andytennille-sq

Hiss Golden Messenger

with special guest Tift Merritt

Saturday, November 5, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

9

Wed

GL35mm002

The Good Life

with Jake Bellows

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

10

Thu

sloan-One-Chord

RESCHEDULED FROM 4/10/16

An Evening with SLOAN

One Chord to Another 20th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, November 10, 2016

8:00 pm

$17.50 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

12

Sat

turf-event-sq-111216

Neil Young’s Birthday Celebration ft. Tired Eyes

performing the music of Neil Young

Saturday, November 12, 2016

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

December 2016

Dec

2

Fri

Amanda_Shires_JoshWool01

Friday, December 2, 2016

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Dec

5

Mon

kkbbq2016-logo

The King Khan & BBQ Show

with The Gartrells

Monday, December 5, 2016

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

+ Export Listed Events