Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2015

Jul

6

Mon

OPEN FOR BRUNCH

BAR 11AM-1AM | KITCHEN 11AM-11PM

Monday, July 6, 2015

11:00 am

Share:

Jul

6

Mon

Monday, July 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$9.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

7

Tue

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

8

Wed

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

9

Thu

89.3 The Current and City Pages present

Strange Names

with Carroll and Suzie (DJ Set)

Thursday, July 9, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

10

Fri

Valet

with Guante, Whatever Forever, and Gramofone

Friday, July 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

11

Sat

Quiet Life

with Barna Howard

Saturday, July 11, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

12

Sun

Sunday, July 12, 2015

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Jul

13

Mon

Monday, July 13, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

15

Wed

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

16

Thu

CLOWN LOUNGE (Turf Club basement)

Sam Outlaw

Thursday, July 16, 2015

6:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

16

Thu

"HIGH-FIVE" EP RELEASE

Honeystick

with Space Monster and Grolar Bears

Thursday, July 16, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

17

Fri

PBR presents

Nightosaur 5 Year Anniversary Show

with Catbath, Swimsuit Area, and The Ultrasounds

Friday, July 17, 2015

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

18

Sat

Saturday, July 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Monday, July 6 at noon CT More Info

Jul

19

Sun

Lydia Loveless

with Trapper Schoepp

Sunday, July 19, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

20

Mon

Monday, July 20, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

21

Tue

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

8:00 pm

Share:

Jul

23

Thu

25TH ANNIVERSARY

Big White House

with Dosh and Greg Cardinal

Thursday, July 23, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

24

Fri

The Cactus Blossoms

with Brian Just Band

Friday, July 24, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

25

Sat

RAMO presents a Battle of the Bands ft. Garage Rock Legends

Battle of the Garages! One Night Only! ft. The Pandoras and Lyres

with The Mighty Mofos, L'Assassins, Beebe Gallini, & DJ and Host Travis Ramin

Saturday, July 25, 2015

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

26

Sun

Eleni Mandell

with Courtney Marie Andrews

Sunday, July 26, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

27

Mon

Strand of Oaks

with Ryley Walker

Monday, July 27, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

28

Tue

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

29

Wed

Ringo Deathstarr

with Vats and Brilliant Beast

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

30

Thu

PBR and JAMESON present

The New Wave of Minnesota Heavy Metal

ft. United Teachers of Music, The Wolf Council, Canthrone, and Rad Enhancer

Thursday, July 30, 2015

7:30 pm

Share:

Jul

31

Fri

CIVIL TWILIGHT

with Reina Del Cid

Friday, July 31, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

August 2015

Aug

1

Sat

GOULASH

with Aitas and The Karma Kicks

Saturday, August 1, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

2

Sun

Sunday, August 2, 2015

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

3

Mon

Bear’s Den

with Guthrie Brown & the Family Tree

Monday, August 3, 2015

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

4

Tue

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Monday, July 6 at noon CT More Info Facebook RSVP

Aug

5

Wed

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

6

Thu

Alpha Rev Unplugged

with Jared & The Mill

Thursday, August 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

7

Fri

Friday, August 7, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

18

Tue

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

19

Wed

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

21

Fri

J.E. Sunde (Full Band)

with Frankie Teardrop and Har-di-Har

Friday, August 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

22

Sat

Saturday, August 22, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

25

Tue

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

September 2015

Sep

4

Fri

Jack & the Coax Vinyl Release

with Diane Coffee, Red Daughters, Old Desert Road

Friday, September 4, 2015

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

9

Wed

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

10

Thu

Mikal Cronin

with The Cairo Gang

Thursday, September 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

16

Wed

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:30 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

21

Mon

Monday, September 21, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

23

Wed

Pure Bathing Culture

with Wild Ones

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

27

Sun

Sunday, September 27, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2015

Oct

1

Thu

First Avenue and Rose present

Head For The Hills

Thursday, October 1, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

20

Tue

David Ramirez

with Dylan LeBlanc

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

26

Mon

Monday, October 26, 2015

7:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

28

Wed

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

November 2015

Nov

3

Tue

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

+ Export Listed Events