Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Apr

27

Thu

SUBURBS-2017-1st-Avenue

21+ SHOW | A Special Intimate Evening with

The Suburbs

Thursday, April 27, 2017

7:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Apr

28

Fri

MnM_E1_SHOW

21+ | 'Myths and Mold' Release Show

Chris Bartels

with A Piano in Every Home and Grand Courriers

Friday, April 28, 2017

7:30 pm

$8 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

29

Sat

SWO5-POSTER-web

21+ SHOW

XTC: An All Star Tribute | Senses Working Overtime 5

featuring CHRIS BEATY, FAITH BOBLETT, PAUL BOBLETT, KEN CHASTAIN, MATT DARLING, JOHN ELLER, MICHAEL FERRIER, JOHN FIELDS, JESS FORD, IAN FLOMER, BRIAN HALVERSON, JON HERCHERT, JON HUNT, MATT KIRKWOLD, ADAM LEVY, NOAH LEVY, GREG LEWIS, AMY & RICK MEYER, JOHN MUNSON, LEAH OTTMAN, JOHN ROBINSON, DAVID J. RUSS, JENNY RUSS, PETER J. SANDS, TOM SCOTT, BILLY THOMMES, DEVON TORREY-BRYANT, SCOT WOOLDRIDGE, ABY WOLF, DJ JAKE RUDH, and more

Saturday, April 29, 2017

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

30

Sun

TKIJ-web

21+ SHOW

Tommy Keene

with Adam Levy and Ivan Julian

Sunday, April 30, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May 2017

May

2

Tue

pond-Matt-Sav-1

21+ SHOW

Pond

with Kirin J Callinan

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

3

Wed

Kinky-w-guns-poster-web

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

7:00 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE | $35.00 DOOR

Share:

May

4

Thu

Gardens-050417-web

21+ SHOW

Gardens Kill Kancer

ft. Frankie Lee and Friends, Sam Cassidy, The Person & The People, plus Dave Pirner & Kraig Johnson in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club Basement)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

5

Fri

timebomb_album

21+ | Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

The Suicide Commandos

'TIME BOMB' LISTENING PARTY AND RECORD SIGNING

Friday, May 5, 2017

7:00 pm

Share:

May

5

Fri

05052017-Turf-Club

21+ SHOW | City Pages presents

Trout Steak Revival ∕ The Brothers Comatose

with Shoshone George

Friday, May 5, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

6

Sat

DERBYDAY-web-v1

21+ | Watch the race on our Big Screen and TVs

Derby Day at the Turf

Prizes for Biggest Hat, Best Hat, and Ugliest Hat

Saturday, May 6, 2017

2:00 pm

Share:

May

6

Sat

turf-event-sq-050617-v3

21+ | A Celebration and Fundraiser for LIBBY JOHNSON

LIBBY: 1, CANCER: 0

ft. THE SOVIETTES, BIRTHDAY SUITS, CAPITAL!CAPITAL, BLOOD BANKS

Saturday, May 6, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

May

9

Tue

BLASTERS_05_09_17_Poster

21+ SHOW

The Blasters

with The Delta Bombers

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

May

10

Wed

thewildreedspress-c

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

The Wild Reeds

with Blank Range and Superior Siren

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

11

Thu

NickJordan-051117-web

Thursday, May 11, 2017

7:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

12

Fri

Neil-Hamburger-Pic-web

Friday, May 12, 2017

7:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

May

13

Sat

kindcountry-EP-Release-Party-

21+ | EP Release Party

Kind Country

with GINSTRINGS, GRASS FED MULE, and THE STEELHEAD STRINGERS

Saturday, May 13, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

14

Sun

NT-POM-EH

21+ SHOW

Nick Thune – Proud of Myself Tour

with Emily Heller

Sunday, May 14, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

15

Mon

WH_PANTHER-poster

21+ SHOW

Whitehorse

Monday, May 15, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

16

Tue

DBRS-600x332

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

17

Wed

SleepStudy-388x600

21+ SHOW

Sleep Study ∕ Anthony Ruptak

with Kyle Lutz and Sabyre Rae

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

7:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

18

Thu

TheSuitcaseJunket-2-Joanna-Chattman

21+ SHOW

The Suitcase Junket

with Del Barber and Jillian Rae

Thursday, May 18, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

19

Fri

Koskinen-051917-web

21+ SHOW

Erik Koskinen

with AMBASSADORS OF CULTURE (Dalmar Yare, Holly Muñoz, Martin Dosh, Jim Anton, Zach Brose, Kyle Burbey)

Friday, May 19, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

20

Sat

familycrest-Blue-w-TS-blank

21+ SHOW

The Family Crest

with Trevor Sensor

Saturday, May 20, 2017

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

May

24

Wed

uada2015

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

25

Thu

Eric-Mayson-10-nateryan-600

21+ SHOW

Eric Mayson

with DaNCEBUMS and Hiponymous

Thursday, May 25, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

26

Fri

fathomlane-v2

21+ | 89.3 The Current and MN Music Coalition present

Fathom Lane ‘Asilomar’ Album Release Show

with Tabah and Monica LaPlante

Friday, May 26, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

27

Sat

whores_tour

21+ SHOW

WHORES. – CANCELED

with WRONG and Bummer

Saturday, May 27, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

CANCELED More Info

May

27

Sat

LittleFevers7inchreleaseposter-web

21+ | 7 Inch Singles Release Show

Little Fevers

with Graveyard Club and King Colt

Saturday, May 27, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

30

Tue

mr-elevator-053017web

21+ SHOW

Mr. Elevator

with MAGIC CASTLES and TRANSCENDENTAL STRANGERS?

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

31

Wed

HHT_2_Jason_Gonulsen

21+ SHOW

Ha Ha Tonka

with Trapper Schoepp

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

June 2017

Jun

1

Thu

Anais_Mitchell_MusicStandsCloseColour_Jay_Sansone

21+ SHOW

Anais Mitchell

with Frances Luke Accord

Thursday, June 1, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

2

Fri

steeplejack-01

21+ SHOW

Steeplejack Reunion Show

with Lee Family Curse and Ringout!

Friday, June 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

4

Sun

bennichols31

21+ SHOW

Ben Nichols

Sunday, June 4, 2017

7:30 pm

$19.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

7

Wed

bp-power-tour-2017-web

21+ SHOW

Black Pussy

'Power' North American Album Release Tour 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

8

Thu

fadeddays-web

21+ SHOW

Actual Wolf

with Farewell Milwaukee

Thursday, June 8, 2017

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

9

Fri

Maggie-Koerner-Press-Photo-2web

Friday, June 9, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

10

Sat

timkasher-img_5758

21+ SHOW

Tim Kasher

Saturday, June 10, 2017

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

11

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | MN Music Coalition presents

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

Sunday, June 11, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

Jun

13

Tue

SEAN_ROWE_dayak-156web

21+ SHOW

Sean Rowe

with Jimmy Lumpkin

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

14

Wed

semisonic-web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Semisonic

(rescheduled from Jan 5)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

7:00 pm

$35.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Jun

15

Thu

RHitchcock-BW_005_credit_Laura_E_Partain

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Robyn Hitchcock

with DJ Ryan Cameron

Thursday, June 15, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

16

Fri

John-Moreland_Kris-Payne

21+ SHOW

John Moreland

with Will Johnson (Centro-matic)

Friday, June 16, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

17

Sat

CharlieBrandy_TourAdmat2017-web

21+ SHOW | AN EVENING WITH

Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

23

Fri

Turf_avatar_private-event

Friday, June 23, 2017

8:00 pm

Share:

Jun

24

Sat

electricsix-poster

21+ SHOW

Electric Six

with Northern Faces

Saturday, June 24, 2017

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

25

Sun

GWposterJUNE25-web

21+ SHOW

A Tribute To Gillian Welch

ft. CALAMITY AND THE OWL, THE LOWLAND LAKERS, MOTHER BANJO, CORPSE REVIVER, and KATEY BELLVILLE & THOSE SONSABITCHES

Sunday, June 25, 2017

6:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

27

Tue

JosephArthur-redemptionsson-v2

21+ SHOW

Joseph Arthur

Performing “Redemption’s Son” In Its Entirety

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

28

Wed

REV-FP-poster

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

29

Thu

CashdOut2016web

21+ SHOW

CASH’D OUT

with John David & The Jerks

Thursday, June 29, 2017

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

July 2017

Jul

6

Thu

AndrewCombs_Canyons

Thursday, July 6, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, April 28 at noon More Info

Jul

7

Fri

ChicanoBatman_Freedom_Is_Free_2017_Tour

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Chicano Batman

with Brainstory

Friday, July 7, 2017

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

8

Sat

palm-ShadowPrint-web

21+ | Shadow Expert Tour

Palm

with Palberta and Double Grave

Saturday, July 8, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

9

Sun

jessicahernandez-telephonetelefono-tour-600

Sunday, July 9, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, April 28 at noon More Info

Jul

11

Tue

matthewsweet-tomorrowforever-tour

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

12

Wed

tm-zdb_cred_veramarmelo004web

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, April 28 at 10am More Info

Jul

13

Thu

SunnySweeney2016-web

Thursday, July 13, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

15

Sat

quintron-rainbox

Saturday, July 15, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

16

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | MN Music Coalition presents

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

Sunday, July 16, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info

Jul

23

Sun

colinstetsonpress-web

21+ SHOW

Colin Stetson

with Justin Walter

Sunday, July 23, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

27

Thu

SCAC_AdMat_2016

Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

August 2017

Aug

20

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | MN Music Coalition presents

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

Sunday, August 20, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

NO COVER More Info
+ Export Listed Events