Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2015

Mar

27

Fri

Kristin Diable

with Anderson East and Armstrong Leigh

Friday, March 27, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

28

Sat

Lucky Bastard Gentlemen's Goods "The Pour" Video Premiere

Viktor Simco’s Silent Auction for Alzheimer’s

Live music from Crooked Saws, The Person & The People, and Kenwood Mansion, with ☁ (CLOUD)

Saturday, March 28, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

29

Sun

City Pages and Surly Brewing present

William Elliott Whitmore

Sunday, March 29, 2015

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

30

Mon

Clown Lounge (Turf Club Basement)

Break The Bubble Happy Hour

Monday, March 30, 2015

6:00 pm

Share:

FREE EVENT More Info

Mar

31

Tue

AN EVENING WITH

Trout Steak Revival

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

April 2015

Apr

1

Wed

"Turtleneck EP" Release Show

Candid Kid

with Carbon Handshake and Danny O'Brien of The Farewell Circuit

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

7:30 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

2

Thu

Thursday, April 2, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

3

Fri

Diamond Rugs

with New Madrid and Justin Collins

Friday, April 3, 2015

8:00 pm

$15 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

4

Sat

Saturday, April 4, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

5

Sun

Sunday, April 5, 2015

7:30 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

6

Mon

Happyness

with Danger Ron & The Spins and Nancy's Raygun

Monday, April 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

8

Wed

Radio K presents

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

with Gemma Ray

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

9

Thu

Joe Pug

with Field Report (solo)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

10

Fri

City Pages and Go 96.3 present

Mark Mallman

with Step Rockets, Beasthead, and John Swardson

Friday, April 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

11

Sat

ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Jackson and the Roosters

with Edie & The Blaze Kings and The Summer Coats plus an After Party DJ'd by The Bunga Bunga Bots

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE | $8.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

12

Sun

CLOWN LOUNGE (Turf Club basement)

Hugh Bob & The Hustle

and Special Guest

Sunday, April 12, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

13

Mon

Radio K presents

Disappears

with The Chambermaids

Monday, April 13, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

15

Wed

Nick Howard

with Elliott Blaufuss

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

17

Fri

89.3 The Current and Radio K present

Duluth Homegrown Twin Cities Invasion

featuring The Social Disaster, Red Mountain, Toby Thomas Churchill, and Wolf Blood

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

18

Sat

Cory Branan

with Tim Easton

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

20

Mon

Lightning Bolt

with Jet Legs and Hardcore Crayons

Monday, April 20, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

21

Tue

Communion, First Avenue, and 89.3 The Current present

Communion Club Night April featuring Hey Rosetta!

with Kevin Garrett and Going To The Sun

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $13.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

23

Thu

Radio K presents

Diarrhea Planet | Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires

with Eleganza! and Supportive Parents

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

24

Fri

BNLXFest III featuring BNLX

with The Melismatics, The Stress of Her Regard, and Stereo Confession plus TBS Special Guests

Friday, April 24, 2015

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

25

Sat

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

28

Tue

Ryan Traster Band | Chris Pureka

with A Piano In Every Home

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

29

Wed

"Tape Release Show"

Actual Wolf

with The Cactus Blossoms and Acoustic & Electric sets by Actual Wolf + Special Guests

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

30

Thu

Sick of Sarah

with George Morris

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2015

May

1

Fri

Friday, May 1, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

2

Sat

Record Release & 10 Year Anniversary

Birthday Suits

with Pink Mink and Teenage Moods

Saturday, May 2, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

5

Tue

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

May

6

Wed

Vetiver

with EDJ (Eric D. Johnson of Fruit Bats)

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

7

Thu

Kill Kancer presents

American Scarecrows | Kraig Jarret Johnson & David Poe & Friends | Trailer Trash

all proceeds go to KILL KANCER (501c3)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

8

Fri

Friday, May 8, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

9

Sat

CD RELEASE SHOW

Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank ft. Ryan Young

with The May North and Fever Dream

Saturday, May 9, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

12

Tue

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

7:30 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

On sale: Friday, March 27 at noon CT More Info

May

15

Fri

Friday, May 15, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

16

Sat

The Damnwells

with Trapper Schoepp and The Cringe

Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

17

Sun

Sunday, May 17, 2015

3:00 pm

Share:

May

18

Mon

MINNEPSYCH Fest

with Holy Wave, Chui Wan, The Flavor Crystals, Magic Castles, and DJ Loud Panda (Ricky from Brian Jonestown Massacre)

Monday, May 18, 2015

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

20

Wed

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

8:00 am

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

21

Thu

Mystic Braves

with The Blank Tapes and Narco States

Thursday, May 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

29

Fri

Murder By Death

with Saintseneca

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

May

30

Sat

Saturday, May 30, 2015

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE

Share:

June 2015

Jun

3

Wed

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

On sale: Friday, March 27 at noon CT More Info

Jun

12

Fri

Friday, June 12, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

14

Sun

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

with Daddy Long Legs

Sunday, June 14, 2015

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

18

Thu

Thursday, June 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events