Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Jul

22

Sat

beat-batch-2017-web

21+ SHOW

JayDee Beat Batch Warz: 16 Producers Battle Head 2 Head in Honor of James Dewitt Yancey

ft. DJ SCIPREME, DJ FRANCISCO, NILES, S DOT MADISON, SHYLEE, and hosted by RAYSKI76

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

23

Sun

colinstetsonpress-web

21+ SHOW

Colin Stetson

with Justin Walter

Sunday, July 23, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

24

Mon

WheelerWalker-072417

21+ SHOW

Wheeler Walker Jr.

with Kasey Tyndall

Monday, July 24, 2017

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

26

Wed

MN-Commune-warehouseeyes-391x600-web

21+ SHOW | COMMUNE presents

Warehouse Eyes

with Elskavon and aundi

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

7:00 pm

Share:

Jul

27

Thu

SlimCessna-072717

21+ SHOW

Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

with Swallows

Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

28

Fri

andre-cymone-072817

21+ SHOW

André Cymone

with ZuluZuluu

Friday, July 28, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

29

Sat

impaler-072917

21+ SHOW

Impaler

with The Regenerators, The Grande Machine, God Came From Space, DJ Rock The Monkey

Saturday, July 29, 2017

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

31

Mon

BINGLE-ALL-THE-WAY-JUNE-2017-400x600-web

Monday, July 31, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

August 2017

Aug

2

Wed

RonGallo_Sloth-080217web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Ron Gallo ∕ Slothrust

with Ratboys

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

3

Thu

ParkerM_16_Credit_Laura_Partain-web

21+ SHOW

Parker Millsap

with Superior Siren (Solo)

Thursday, August 3, 2017

7:30 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

4

Fri

HH-PPL-turf-080417-485x600

21+ SHOW

Human Heat ∕ P•PL

with Beasthead

Friday, August 4, 2017

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

5

Sat

Aug5-poster-Wingman-388x600-web

Saturday, August 5, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

9

Wed

turf-080917-388x600-web

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

7:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

10

Thu

brando-land-503

21+ SHOW in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

‘BRANDO LAND’ Book Launch Party

ft. DANNY KLECKO AND THE ROLLING THUNDER REVIEW

Thursday, August 10, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

Aug

10

Thu

holyhoot-600

21 + SHOW | Album Release Party

Holy Hootenanners

with Mama's Stolen Horses, Brothers Burn Mountain, and Black River Revue

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

11

Fri

trapperschoepp-bumpercars-600

21+ SHOW

Trapper Schoepp

with THE SHACKLETONS

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

12

Sat

Pochanga173-esso-388x600-web

21+ SHOW | POCHANGA presents

¡ESSO! AFROJAM FUNKBEAT

with ALMA ANDINA, DON CUCO, and DJ MIGUEL VARGAS

Saturday, August 12, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

13

Sun

mew-North-America-tour

21+ SHOW | City Pages presents

Mew ‘Visuals’ North America 2017

with MONAKR

Sunday, August 13, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

14

Mon

Turf-081417-600

Monday, August 14, 2017

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

15

Tue

Turf-081517-600-web

21+ SHOW

The Missing Letters ∕ The Modern Era

with special guest TBD

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

17

Thu

codycanada-logo-600

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

18

Fri

turf-event-sq-081817-v2

21+ SHOW

An Evening of Tributes 5

with TROMPE LE MONDE (performing Pixies' 'Doolittle'), Pleezer (Weezer Tribute), 2F4D (Mötley Crüe Tribute)

Friday, August 18, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

19

Sat

TLB_SummerTour-401x600-web

Saturday, August 19, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

20

Sun

trivia_edit-web

21+ | MN Music Coalition presents

Tunes Trivia at the Turf Club

with Bob Mehr (Author, 'Trouble Boys') and Lydia Liza

Sunday, August 20, 2017

5:00 pm

Share:

Aug

20

Sun

jonnygood_flyer_480x561

21+ SHOW

Jonny Goood and the Triple O’s

featuring members of Lady Gaga’s live band

Sunday, August 20, 2017

9:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

24

Thu

purplefunkmetropolis-morsels-600

21+ SHOW

Purple Funk Metropolis

with Radiochurch and Denim Matriarch

Thursday, August 24, 2017

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

25

Fri

pornowolves-600-2

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Porno Wolves ‘Renegades’ Album Release Show

with Two Harbors and Buffalo Fuzz

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

26

Sat

CS_2017_WTTAWTL_Summer17-600

21+ SHOW

Current Swell

with Fathom Lane

Saturday, August 26, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

29

Tue

doc131.kevinmorby.citymusic.tour.web

21+ SHOW

Kevin Morby

with Shannon Lay

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Aug

31

Thu

LadyMidnight-083117-388x600-web

21+ SHOW

Lady Midnight ∕ Lady Lark

with Shreya Preeti

Thursday, August 31, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

September 2017

Sep

1

Fri

Turf-090117-600v3-web

Friday, September 1, 2017

8:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

3

Sun

Beverly-EZTV-SeptTour-600web

21+ SHOW

Beverly ∕ EZTV

with Royal Brat

Sunday, September 3, 2017

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

9

Sat

brianjust-371x600-web

21+ | ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Brian Just

with The Starfolk, Gloom Balloon, and Improvestra (in the Clown Lounge)

Saturday, September 9, 2017

7:30 pm

$9.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

16

Sat

DanCroll-D7C0240-web-v2

21+ SHOW

Dan Croll

with The Dig

Saturday, September 16, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

17

Sun

skatalites-AG6I0883-2

21+ SHOW

The Skatalites

with Natty Nation and DJ I Roach

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

18

Mon

bestcoast-600-web

21+ SHOW

Best Coast

Monday, September 18, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

19

Tue

D.DDUMBO_usA2POSb-web

21+ SHOW

D.D Dumbo

with Midnight Sister

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

20

Wed

CT-265-Naomi-Punk-Cover_600

21+ SHOW

Naomi Punk

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

21

Thu

SLF-TOUR-2017-web

21+ SHOW

Stiff Little Fingers

with DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA

Thursday, September 21, 2017

7:30 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE | $30.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

22

Fri

troutsteakrevival-09222017-Turf-Club-515x600web

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Sep

30

Sat

flamin-ohs600

21+ SHOW

Flamin’ Oh’s

with Little Man

Saturday, September 30, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

October 2017

Oct

1

Sun

danielnorgren-NorthAmericaTour_WEB

Sunday, October 1, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

2

Mon

MPPA_StillSummer-600

21+ SHOW

Matt Pond PA

with J Fernandez

Monday, October 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

5

Thu

willhoge-anchors-600

21+ SHOW

Will Hoge

Thursday, October 5, 2017

7:30 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

6

Fri

FR_NA-tour-2017_600

21+ SHOW

Frankie Rose

with SPLASHH

Friday, October 6, 2017

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

8

Sun

Rumours-0050-600web

Sunday, October 8, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

9

Mon

protomartyr_daniel_topete_600

21+ SHOW

PROTOMARTYR

with Failed Flowers and waveless

Monday, October 9, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

10

Tue

connerYoungblood-496x600

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

11

Wed

AgentOrange-101117

21+ SHOW

Agent Orange

with Flatfoot 56 and Get Dead

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

12

Thu

Lucy-Rose-Cinema-Tour-2017-Turf

21+ SHOW

Lucy Rose

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.75 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

15

Sun

Whiskey_Strings_410x600-web

21+ SHOW | Whiskey Strings Tour

Billy Strings + Whiskey Shivers

Sunday, October 15, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

19

Thu

thisisthekit-KATESTABLES-LUCYSUGDEN-SMITH-600-web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

This Is The Kit

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

20

Fri

lafemme-tour-admat-600sq

21+ SHOW

La Femme

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

25

Wed

Chelsea-Wolfe-tour-600

21+ SHOW | Radio K presents

Chelsea Wolfe

with Youth Code

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

27

Fri

NickLowe_LosStraitjackets_WhatsSoFunny_600web

21+ SHOW

NICK LOWE’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue

featuring LOS STRAITJACKETS

Friday, October 27, 2017

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

28

Sat

NickLowe_LosStraitjackets_WhatsSoFunny_600web

21+ SHOW

Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue

featuring LOS STRAITJACKETS

Saturday, October 28, 2017

7:30 pm

$30.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Oct

31

Tue

RebirthBB-103117web

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

November 2017

Nov

14

Tue

McMurtry_Tour_Poster-425x600

21+ SHOW

James McMurtry

with Max Gomez

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Nov

18

Sat

sonlittleAM-510x600

21+ SHOW

Son Little

with Jade Bird

Saturday, November 18, 2017

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Nov

19

Sun

EMA-theBLOW-POWER-CONVERGENCE-454x600web

Sunday, November 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

December 2017

Dec

31

Sun

metalachi-560x600

21+ SHOW

Metalachi

Sunday, December 31, 2017

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

+ Export Listed Events