Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Feb

19

Mon

cactusblossoms-JimHerrington

21+ SHOW

The Cactus Blossoms

with HAR MAR SUPERSTAR SINGS SAM COOKE

Monday, February 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Feb

21

Wed

Turf-022118-600web

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:00 pm

$7.00 ADVANCE | $9.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

22

Thu

rockhop-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Rock Hop ft. deM atlaS and Thomas Abban

with Ayvah and Seaberg

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

23

Fri

zeppo-elno-325x600web

21+ SHOW

ZEPPO

with ELnO and DJ Time Machine

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

24

Sat

TWTWnew-600web

21+ SHOW

The Wind + The Wave

with Jesse Ruben, Rachael Price, and Haley Johnsen

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Feb

25

Sun

sheepdogs-Admat-600web

21+ SHOW

The Sheepdogs

with Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs

Sunday, February 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

26

Mon

jBoog-388x600web

21+ SHOW

J Boog

with Jesse Royal and Etana

Monday, February 26, 2018

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Feb

28

Wed

Margot_TurfClub-392x600web

21+ SHOW

Margot

with Cedar, Junior Varsity, and Almighty American

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:00 pm

$6.00 ADVANCE

Share:

March 2018

Mar

1

Thu

NOW_Admat_v435x600web

21+ SHOW | 'Shape The Future' Live Tour 2018

Nightmares on Wax

with special guest Aaron Rice

Thursday, March 1, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

2

Fri

SunnySweeny-030218-388x600web

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

3

Sat

Jordan-Rakei-turf-030318-467x600web

Saturday, March 3, 2018

8:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

7

Wed

peterperrett_US_388x600-web

21+ SHOW | THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED

Peter Perrett (of The Only Ones)

with The Molochs (solo set)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

7

Wed

Turf-030718b-600

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:30 pm

$5.00 ADVANCE | $7.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

8

Thu

Theo-Approved-600

21+ SHOW

Theo Katzman and Cory Wong

with Bridget Kearney of Lake Street Dive

Thursday, March 8, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

9

Fri

ScreamingFemales-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Screaming Females

with Radiator Hospital and Kitten Forever

Friday, March 9, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

10

Sat

PussyRiot-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Pussy Riot

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Mar

14

Wed

Railsplitters-388x600web

21+ SHOW

The Railsplitters

with Barbaro and Little Riddles

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

15

Thu

turf-spco-600x514web

21+ SHOW

No Fiction Festival: SPCO at Turf Club

performing Nadia Boulanger: Three Pieces for Cello and Piano ∕ 
Lili Boulanger: 'D’un Matin De Printemps' for Flute and Piano ∕ 
Lili Boulanger: Nocturne for Violin and Piano
 ∕ Whitehead: 'No Stars, Not Even Clouds' for String Quartet ∕ 
Beach: Selections from Quintet in F-Sharp Minor for Piano and Strings, Opus 67

Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

16

Fri

HotSnakes-389x600web

21+ SHOW

Hot Snakes

with Duchess Says and Meat Wave

Friday, March 16, 2018

8:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $27.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

17

Sat

TitusAndronicus_RayConcepcion2-600web

21+ SHOW

Titus Andronicus

with Rick Maguire from Pile

Saturday, March 17, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

18

Sun

The-Ike-Reillyl-Assassination-600x512-web-2017

21+ SHOW

The Ike Reilly Assassination

with Brendan O'Shea

Sunday, March 18, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

19

Mon

shawnjames-bw600

21+ SHOW

Shawn James

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

20

Tue

Curtis-Harding-CreditMatthewCorreia-3-600web-v1

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

21

Wed

roguewave-2F1A8763-600web

21+ SHOW

Rogue Wave

performs 'Asleep at Heaven's Gate'

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:00 pm

$22.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

22

Thu

Lucy-Rose-NA-Tour-2018-429x600web

21+ SHOW

Lucy Rose

with Charlie Cunningham

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

23

Fri

brentcobb-tour-388x600web

21+ SHOW | 'Ain’t A Road Too Long' US Tour 2018

Brent Cobb & Them

with SAVANNAH CONLEY

Friday, March 23, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

24

Sat

lastrevel-032418-600web

21+ SHOW

The Last Revel

with Chicago Farmer

Saturday, March 24, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

25

Sun

brasstracks-512x600web

21+ SHOW | 'FOR THOSE WHO KNOW' TOUR


Brasstracks

with S'NATRA

Sunday, March 25, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

27

Tue

theweddingpresent2017-600web

21+ SHOW

The Wedding Present

with Terry de Castro and DJ Jake Rudh (Transmission)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

28

Wed

cindywilsonadmat22-403x600web

21+ SHOW

Cindy Wilson (of The B-52’s)

with Olivia Jean, Easter Island, and DJ Jake Rudh

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $22.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

29

Thu

lailabiali_pebbles_600web

21+ SHOW

Laila Biali

Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Mar

30

Fri

dylanleblanc-9606-600web

21+ SHOW

Dylan LeBlanc

with The Artisanals

Friday, March 30, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Mar

31

Sat

lowanthem-600web-v1

21+ SHOW

THE LOW ANTHEM

with HALEY HEYNDERICKX

Saturday, March 31, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

April 2018

Apr

2

Mon

thesoftmoon-600-ADMAT

21+ SHOW

The Soft Moon

with Boy Harsher and DJ Grant Mayland (Dark Energy)

Monday, April 2, 2018

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

3

Tue

thegoteam-600sq-web

21+ SHOW

The Go! Team

with BASEMENT REVOLVER

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

4

Wed

4onthefloor-vandoliers-549x600web

21+ SHOW

The 4onthefloor on 4/4

with Vandoliers

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

6

Fri

LM1-Phil-Smithies-600web

21+ SHOW

Lo Moon

Friday, April 6, 2018

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

7

Sat

AHJ_480x600web

21+ SHOW

Albert Hammond Jr

with The Marías

Saturday, April 7, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

8

Sun

Erika-Wennerstrom-600web

21+ SHOW

Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)

with The Last Bandoleros and Marie/Lepanto

Sunday, April 8, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

9

Mon

MISSIO_turf-388x600web

21+ SHOW

Missio

with Morgan Saint

Monday, April 9, 2018

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

11

Wed

Geographer-SamanthaSaturday-600web-logo

21+ SHOW

Geographer

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

12

Thu

AMT_2017-600web

21+ SHOW

Acid Mothers Temple

with Yoo Doo Right

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

13

Fri

kraigjarretjohnson-program600web-bydavidpoe

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $14.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

14

Sat

DHPoster-DHSolo-502x600web

21+ SHOW

Dave Hause

Saturday, April 14, 2018

8:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

19

Thu

mc-br-504x600web

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

20

Fri

PB_Farewll_Tour_16-600web

Friday, April 20, 2018

8:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

SOLD OUT More Info

Apr

21

Sat

Khruangbin-US-Tour-600web

21+ SHOW

KHRUANGBIN

with The Mattson 2

Saturday, April 21, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

23

Mon

jaredandthemill-600web_DSC4277

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Apr

24

Tue

Joan2017photo3-600web

21+ SHOW

Joan Shelley

with The Other Years

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

25

Wed

ROBYN-1-600web

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

26

Thu

ROBYN-1-600web

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Apr

29

Sun

Wild-Ones-Jeremy-Hernandez-600web

21+ SHOW

Wild Ones

Sunday, April 29, 2018

7:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May 2018

May

4

Fri

Ike-Willis-Red-600web

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

May

5

Sat

SM-BRTour_Poster-Web-600web-v2

Saturday, May 5, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

9

Wed

shook-v2-600web

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:30 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

19

Sat

wyeoak-600web-v2

21+ SHOW

Wye Oak

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

May

20

Sun

Buckner_window_RichardASmith

21+ SHOW

Richard Buckner

with Ryan Holweger

Sunday, May 20, 2018

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE

Share:

May

26

Sat

KingTuff_2018_promo_10_OliviaBee_600web

21+ SHOW

King Tuff

with Cut Worms

Saturday, May 26, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Malkmus-by-Giovanni-Duca-600web

Friday, June 1, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

3

Sun

ParkerMillsap_DavidMcClisterPhoto_1959-2-600web

Sunday, June 3, 2018

7:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

8

Fri

GBHtour600web-v2

21+ SHOW

GBH

with Fireburn

Friday, June 8, 2018

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

11

Mon

Okkervil_Tour_Admat-508x600web

21+ SHOW

Okkervil River

with Star Rover

Monday, June 11, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jun

13

Wed

HopAlong_480x600web

21+ SHOW

Hop Along

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00 pm

$16.00 ADVANCE | $18.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

14

Thu

Phil_Alvin_GeneralPress_3_credit_Ed_Boswell

21+ SHOW

The Blasters

with CLOWNVIS PRESLEY

Thursday, June 14, 2018

7:30 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE | $25.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

24

Sun

Sloan12_Wide_RGB-600web-v1

21+ SHOW

Sloan

Sunday, June 24, 2018

7:00 pm

$20.00 ADVANCE

Share:

July 2018

Jul

5

Thu

Darlingside_PhotoCred-CameronGee-7-600web

21+ SHOW

Darlingside

Thursday, July 5, 2018

7:30 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

19

Thu

metalachi-560x600

21+ SHOW

Metalachi

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:00 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE | $17.00 DOOR

Share:

August 2018

Aug

4

Sat

agent-orange1-band

Saturday, August 4, 2018

8:00 pm

$18.00 ADVANCE | $20.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

24

Fri

chuckprophet-5728_by_Karen_Doolittle-600web

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE

Share:

+ Export Listed Events