Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, presales, onsales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up today!

Upcoming Events

    July 2020
    Mon, July 20
    Rescheduled from 5/18/20

    Slow Mass

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, July 25
    Rescheduled from 3/28/20

    KISS THE TIGER

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    August 2020
    Sun, Aug 02
    Rescheduled from 3/16/20
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $16 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Aug 16
    RESCHEDULED AND MOVED FROM PARKWAY THEATER

    ft. AIDA RODRIGUEZ, ERIK RIVERA, and JERRY GARCIA

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $25 ADV | $55 VIP

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Aug 21
    Rescheduled from 4/8/20
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Aug 27
    Rescheduled from 4/30/20 and moved from 7th St Entry

    LONG BEARD

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Aug 29
    Rescheduled from 5/16/20
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    September 2020
    Fri, Sept 18
    Rescheduled from 6/25/20
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Sept 23
    Rescheduled from 8/19/20
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Tues, Sept 29
    Rescheduled from 4/4/20
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    October 2020
    Mon, Oct 05
    Rescheduled from 3/24/20

    BLACKLITE DISTRICT, ANOTHER DAY DAWNS, and TAKING DAWN

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Oct 18
    Rescheduled from 4/27/20

    ARIANA AND THE ROSE

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Oct 22
    Rescheduled from 5/20/20 & moved from 7th St Entry

    BETH BOMBARA and NORA JANE STRUTHERS

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    November 2020
    Fri, Nov 27
    The Pit on 93X presents

    BASK

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $16 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    December 2020
    Wed, Dec 02
    Rescheduled from 4/1/20

    GANSER

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $16

    21+ SHOW

    May 2021
    Wed, May 12
    Rescheduled from 5/13/20

    IE

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    July 2021
    Wed, July 07

    SPEEDEALER

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $18 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    August 2021
    Sat, Aug 14
    Rescheduled from 8/14/20
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS

    21+ SHOW