Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, presales, onsales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up today!

Upcoming Events

    December 2019
    Tues, Dec 10
    89.3 The Current presents

    ZOO ANIMAL

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Dec 11

    MARTIN DEVANEY

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $10

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Dec 12
    Performing 'Wildflowers' (25th Anniversary)

    DUSTY HEART

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Dec 13

    PAUL METZGER and KRISSY BERGMARK

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Dec 14
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Tues, Dec 17
    89.3 The Current presents

    TWO MANY BANJOS

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Dec 19

    BBGUN, DARYL CROW, and HARVEY BENSON

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Dec 20
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Dec 21
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Dec 26

    ALPHA CONSUMER

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Dec 27
    89.3 The Current presents

    MaLLy and DJ DAN SPEAK

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Dec 28

    KANSAS PLATES and FREE MUSIC

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Dec 30
    Just Announced

    featuring COMRADE TRIPP, GEOFF ASMUS, GRANT WINKELS, JOEY HAMBURGER, RANA MAY, SHAWN NAFSTAD, and SHELLY PAUL
    hosted by COURTNEY BAKA

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $15

    21+ | Note: This is a seated show.

    Tues, Dec 31

    THE BAD MAN and LUNCH DUCHESS

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $30 ADV | $35 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 03

    DJ FREDDY HUSBANDS

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Jan 04
    Just Announced

    LAURA HUGO

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Jan 05
    89.3 The Current presents

    SURPRISE GUEST

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Jan 06
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Jan 09
    Just Announced

    THE ROPE, LIVID, and TVÆR

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Jan 10
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Jan 11

    FIRESIDE COLLECTIVE and MAX GRAHAM TRIO

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Jan 12
    89.3 The Current presents

    TODD ALBRIGHT

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Jan 13
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Jan 15
    89.3 The Current presents

    AMYTHYST KIAH

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Jan 18
    Just Announced
    First Avenue and Forever Young present

    FooLProoF

    Doors | 9pm // Show | 9pm
    $10

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Jan 19
    89.3 The Current presents

    AL SCORCH

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Jan 20
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Jan 23

    THE MIGHTY PINES

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Jan 24
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Jan 26
    89.3 The Current presents

    INGEBORG VON AGASSIZ

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Jan 27
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    February 2020
    Wed, Feb 05

    SUNSHINE BOYS

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Feb 06
    Just Announced
    93X presents

    JJ WILDE

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $9.37 + fees

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Feb 14

    THE TRAPPISTINES

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Feb 20
    THE ARISE AND SHINE TOUR

    TONE STITH

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $18 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Feb 21
    ALBUM RELEASE SHOW
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Feb 22
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Feb 26

    DEROVER

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $16

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Feb 29

    ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $22

    21+ SHOW

    March 2020
    Thurs, Mar 05

    INDIANOLA

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 06

    POPPY JEAN CRAWFORD

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 07
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Mar 12
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $12

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 13
    Just Announced

    MONICA LAPLANTE

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 14

    NATION OF LANGUAGE

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $17 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 21

    AND THE KIDS

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $18 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Mar 22
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 27
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    April 2020
    Wed, Apr 01
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Apr 04
    THE RETURN TOUR
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW