Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, on-sales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign Up Today!

Events

May

24

Wed

evilroar-uada-turf-052617

21+ SHOW | Evil Roar and Surly Brewing present

Uada ∕ Witchden ∕ Pestifere ∕ Blackthorne

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

25

Thu

BusyBodies-052517

21+ SHOW

Eric Mayson

with Mina Moore, DaNCEBUMS, and Hiponymous

Thursday, May 25, 2017

8:00 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

May

26

Fri

fathomlane-v2

21+ | 89.3 The Current and MN Music Coalition present

Fathom Lane ‘Asilomar’ Album Release Show

with Tabah and Monica LaPlante

Friday, May 26, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

May

27

Sat

LittleFevers7inchreleaseposter-web

21+ | 7 Inch Singles Release Show

Little Fevers

with Graveyard Club and King Colt

Saturday, May 27, 2017

8:00 pm

$10.00 ADVANCE | $12.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

5

Mon

FL-CL-june-2-web

21+ SHOW

Frankie Lee & Friends

in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club Basement)

Monday, June 5, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

12

Mon

FL-CL-june-2-web

21+ SHOW

Frankie Lee & Friends

in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club Basement)

Monday, June 12, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

19

Mon

FL-CL-june-2-web

21+ SHOW

Frankie Lee & Friends

in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club Basement)

Monday, June 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jun

26

Mon

FL-CL-june-2-web

21+ SHOW

Frankie Lee & Friends

in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club Basement)

Monday, June 26, 2017

7:00 pm

$12.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

19

Wed

ITVB-tour-2017-web

21+ SHOW

In The Valley Below

with Flagship

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Jul

20

Thu

jul20_17turfclubBWH-web

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:30 pm

$8.00 ADVANCE | $10.00 DOOR

Share:

Jul

24

Mon

WheelerWalker-072417

Monday, July 24, 2017

7:30 pm

$17.00 ADVANCE | $19.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

2

Wed

RonGallo_Sloth-080217web

21+ SHOW | 89.3 The Current presents

Ron Gallo ∕ Slothrust

with Ratboys

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

7:00 pm

$14.00 ADVANCE | $16.00 DOOR

Share:

Aug

29

Tue

doc131.kevinmorby.citymusic.tour.web

21+ SHOW

Kevin Morby

with Shannon Lay

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

7:30 pm

$15.00 ADVANCE

Share:

Sep

19

Tue

D.DDUMBO_usA2POSb-web

21+ SHOW

D.D Dumbo

with Midnight Sister

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:00 pm

$13.00 ADVANCE | $15.00 DOOR

Share:

Oct

31

Tue

RebirthBB-103117web

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 pm

$25.00 ADVANCE

Share: