Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest events, presales, onsales, news, and updates delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up today!

Upcoming Events

    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 24

    TABAH

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Jan 25
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Jan 26
    89.3 The Current presents

    INGEBORG VON AGASSIZ

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Jan 27
    89.3 The Current presents

    JOEL PATERSON

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Jan 31
    The Official Big Turn Music Fest pre party
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01
    Get Down Enterprises presents
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $5 Early Bird | $10 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Feb 03

    LUKE LEBLANC

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Feb 05

    SUNSHINE BOYS

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Feb 06
    93X presents

    JJ WILDE

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $9.37 + fees

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Feb 07
    'All Mine' Release Show

    HALEY RYDELL

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Feb 08

    DUMPSTER JUICE, THE CARNEGIES, THE PSYCHEDELIC SOUNDS OF:, and JOE LYON MAGICIAN OF THE LIVING DEAD

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Feb 09

    featuring DOUG COLLINS, BEN COOK-FELTZ, M. FRENCH, DAN ISRAEL, ZACHARY SCOT JOHNSON, LAKEWOOD CEMETERY, MARE LENNON, MOTHER BANJO, COLLEEN SOMERVILLE, KATY VERNON, NICOLE WILDER (Maple & Beech), SCOTT WOOLDRIDGE, and more

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Feb 10

    GEOFFREY LAMAR WILSON

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Feb 13

    LOLO'S GHOST and ANDERSON DANIELS

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Feb 14

    THE TRAPPISTINES

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Feb 15
    3 Floyds Brewing and WarPigs Brewing present

    with GRAND DEMISE OF CIVILIZATION, CANYON OF THE SKULL, and SUNLESS

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Feb 16

    ELEGANZA!

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $16 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Feb 17

    BETH BOMBARA

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Tues, Feb 18

    ERIN VIANCOURT

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Feb 20
    THE ARISE AND SHINE TOUR

    TONE STITH

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $18 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Feb 21
    ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

    RYAN ACKER of THE LAST REVEL

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Feb 22

    MOLLY PARDEN

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Feb 24

    NICI PEPER

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Feb 26

    DEROVER

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $16

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Feb 27
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $17 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Feb 28

    LUNCH DUCHESS and THE VON TRAMPS

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Feb 29

    ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $22

    21+ SHOW

    March 2020
    Thurs, Mar 05

    INDIANOLA

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 06
    Surly Brewing presents

    POPPY JEAN CRAWFORD

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 07
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Mar 08
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Mar 12

    DEREK TED

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $12

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 13

    MONICA LAPLANTE

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 14

    NATION OF LANGUAGE

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $17 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Mar 15
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $14

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Mar 16
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $16 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Tues, Mar 17
    Just Announced

    with THE PROVISIONAL and THE SERFS

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
    $10

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 20
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $16 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 21

    AND THE KIDS

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $18 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Mar 22
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Wed, Mar 25
    A Collaboration Between

    DREAMDECAY and SANDWORM

    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Thurs, Mar 26

    KACEY JOHANSING

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $15 ADV | $18 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Fri, Mar 27

    CIRCLE OF HEAT’s Tribute to RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE (featuring D. MILLS and TREVOR ANDERSON on vocals)

    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Mar 28
    Just Announced
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    April 2020
    Wed, Apr 01
    Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sat, Apr 04
    THE RETURN TOUR
    Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
    $15

    21+ SHOW

    Sun, Apr 05
    Just Me...And My Guitars - Celebrating the British Songbook of the 60s
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $25

    21+ SHOW

    Mon, Apr 06
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $17 ADV | $20 DOS

    21+ SHOW

    Tues, Apr 07
    EXPECTATIONS TOUR 2020
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS

    21+ SHOW