Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019
Tues, Nov 12

featuring TIRED EYES performing the music of NEIL YOUNG

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 13

THE HARMALEIGHS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Nov 14

SHANNON LAY and PRIM WOES

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 15

LUCID VANGUARD and THE LATELYS

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 16
'Nowhere From Here' North American Winter Tour 2019

BELL WITCH

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$16 ADV | $18 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 17
The Merry Kinkster Tour

BRIAN MOLNAR

Doors | 6pm // Show | 7pm
$30 ADV | $35 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Nov 19

EVANOFF

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$14 ADV | $16 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 20
93X The Pit presents

LORNA SHORE, THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE, and DYSCARNATE

Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Nov 21

CHRISTINE FELLOWS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20 ADV | $22 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 22

MINAMI DEUTSCH

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 23

STRANGE RANGER

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 24

LOU REBECCA

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Mon, Nov 25

SLOW CLARITY

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
$20

21+ | Note: This is a fully seated show.

Wed, Nov 27

THE BAD MAN

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 29

with ANNIE AND THE BANG BANG and MAD RIPPLE HOOT FOR SLIM,
and special guest vocalists AL CHURCH, ANDRA SUCHY, DYLAN RITCHIE, FAITH BOBLETT, HAR MAR SUPERSTAR, IAN VALOR, JENNA ENEMY (THE VON TRAMPS), JILLIAN RAE, MEGHAN KREIDLER (KISS THE TIGER), NATO COLES, NIKI BECKER, PETER MEMORICH (THE BAD MAN), REED WILKERSON, ROYCE and ROMAN MARS (THE CARNEGIES), SAVANNAH SMITH, TIM DOOLEY (TIMISAROCKER), WARREN THOMAS FENZI,
and special acoustic sets in the Clown Lounge from JORDAN CARR, VICKY EMERSON, and LYDIA LIZA

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 30

KOO KOO KANGA ROO and THE SHACKLETONS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$17 | $30 Two Show Package

21+ SHOW

December 2019
Tues, Dec 03

DAVID HUCKFELT

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Wed, Dec 04

DAUGHTER OF SWORDS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$16

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Dec 05
Performing 'Full Moon Fever' (30th Anniversary)
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 06

THE JENSEN SISTERS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 07

RAMONA and NIGHT DANGERS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12

21+ SHOW

Sun, Dec 08
Rescheduled from 8/25/19

HEIRUSPECS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 ADV | $28 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Dec 10

ZOO ANIMAL

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Wed, Dec 11
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Dec 12
Performing 'Wildflowers' (25th Anniversary)

DUSTY HEART

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 13

PAUL METZGER and KRISSY BERGMARK

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 14
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Dec 17

TWO MANY BANJOS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Dec 19

BBGUN, DARYL CROW, and HARVEY BENSON

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 20
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 21
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Dec 26

ALPHA CONSUMER

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 28
Just Announced

KANSAS PLATES and FREE MUSIC

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Tues, Dec 31

THE BAD MAN and LUNCH DUCHESS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$30 ADV | $35 DOS

21+ SHOW

January 2020
Fri, Jan 03

DJ FREDDY HUSBANDS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$10 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Jan 05
Just Announced
JANUARY 2020 SUNDAY RESIDENCY

SURPRISE GUEST

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Jan 12
Just Announced
JANUARY 2020 SUNDAY RESIDENCY

TODD ALBRIGHT

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Jan 15
89.3 The Current presents

AMYTHYST KIAH

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Sun, Jan 19
Just Announced
JANUARY 2020 SUNDAY RESIDENCY

AL SCORCH

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Jan 23
Just Announced

THE MIGHTY PINES

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Sun, Jan 26
Just Announced
JANUARY 2020 SUNDAY RESIDENCY

INGEBORG VON AGASSIZ

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

February 2020
Fri, Feb 14
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Fri, Feb 21
Just Announced
ALBUM RELEASE SHOW
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Feb 26
Just Announced

DEROVER

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$16

21+ SHOW

Sat, Feb 29

ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$22

21+ SHOW

March 2020
Thurs, Mar 05
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $18 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Mar 06
Just Announced
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Sat, Mar 07
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sat, Mar 21
Just Announced

AND THE KIDS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$18 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Mar 27
Just Announced
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

April 2020
Wed, Apr 01
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sat, Apr 04
THE RETURN TOUR
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Apr 09
Just Announced
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Apr 10
Just Announced
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Apr 21
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Sat, Apr 25
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Apr 26
Just Announced
ATMOSPHERELESS TOUR

L.A. EDWARDS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December