Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2019
Wed, July 24
Jireh Entertainment presents

Performing the songs of Parliament, John Legend, Lauryn Hill, Rihanna & more

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Thurs, July 25
'Hunny Bunny' Record Release and 30 Year Anniversary Tour

LowRay

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, July 26

Nick Costa

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, July 27

CALEB ELLIOTT

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Mon, July 29

special guests ARCHER NATION, GREEN DEATH, KUBLAI KHAN, and DJ DANNY SIGELMAN

Doors | 6pm // Show | 7pm
$20
Tues, July 30

THUNDERBOLT PAGODA and DJ LODOS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Wed, July 31

PaviElle

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS
August 2019
Thurs, Aug 01
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$10
Fri, Aug 02
'Blood Moon' Record Release

MARGRET and JOSH GRIER (of Tapes 'n Tapes)

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Sat, Aug 03

MADNESS MALAGA and WHISKEY ROCK ‘N’ ROLL CLUB

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS
Sun, Aug 04
ALL AGES | Surly Brewing presents
Doors | 1pm // Show | 3pm
Wed, Aug 07

THE PRIZEFIGHTERS, THE CARNEGIES, KATY VERNON, and more

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Aug 08

JOYERO

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS
Fri, Aug 09
89.3 The Current and Radio K present

ZIYAD, BOOBOO, and DJ KEEZY

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS
Sat, Aug 10

GABE BARNETT & THEM ROUNDERS and THE GENTLEMEN’S ANTI-TEMPERANCE LEAGUE

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS
Sun, Aug 11

ALEX LILLY and SAMANTHA SIDLEY

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$17
Wed, Aug 14

THE COMMON GROUND COMPANY

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Thurs, Aug 15

BRANDI BROWN

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25
Fri, Aug 16

BUILDINGS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$13
Sat, Aug 17

HOLLIS BROWN and SEABERG & THE BLACK VELVET PUNKS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS
Sun, Aug 18
Tour Homecoming Party

KITTEN FOREVER and GENDER CONFETTI

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Aug 21
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Thurs, Aug 22

SAVANNAH SMITH

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Fri, Aug 23
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22
Sat, Aug 24

DIAMOND LAKE and WAGE FUTURE

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$10
Sun, Aug 25

HEIRUSPECS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25
Tues, Aug 27
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Wed, Aug 28

KINGSBURY

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$16 ADV | $18 DOS
Thurs, Aug 29
Just Announced
A Little Too Short To Be Stormtroopers and First Avenue present

featuring JILLIAN RAE, LYDIA LIZA, SAVANNAH SMITH, FAITH BOBLETT, JAEDYN JAMES, MAE SIMPSON, and more
with HOLD YOUR LADY TIGHT NIGHT DJs

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Aug 30
Just Announced
First Avenue and Forever Young present

FooLProoF

Doors | 9pm // Show | 9pm
$7 ADV | $10 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Aug 31
Just Announced
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

September 2019
Sun, Sept 01
Just Announced
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$18
Tues, Sept 03

special guest CLUSTERPLUCK

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20
Wed, Sept 04
Just Announced
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Sept 04
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Thurs, Sept 05
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Sept 08

EMPATH and TWEENS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$13
Thurs, Sept 12

SASQUATCH and RED DESERT

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS
Fri, Sept 13

MEAN JEANS, CLOWNS, and JEN POP

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$16
Sat, Sept 14
Just Announced
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12
Sun, Sept 15
ALL AGES | Surly Brewing presents
Doors | 1pm // Show | 3pm
Wed, Sept 18
First Avenue, Rose, and 89.3 The Current present

'Tell Em What Your Name Is!' 10th Anniversary

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Sept 19

GEMMA

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$16 ADV | $18 DOS
Fri, Sept 20

RICH AUCOIN

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17
Sat, Sept 21

DOMMENGANG and MAJEURE

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$18
Sun, Sept 22

MEATBODIES

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Mon, Sept 23
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$18
Tues, Sept 24
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25
Fri, Sept 27
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12
October 2019
Wed, Oct 02

JAKE XERXES FUSSELL

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Thurs, Oct 03

ELLEVATOR

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Fri, Oct 04

NO PARENTS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15
Sun, Oct 06

special guests LOREN ODEN, ANGELA MUÑOZ, and JACK WATERSON

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20
Wed, Oct 09
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20
Fri, Oct 11

THE CASUALTIES Songs of Armor and Devotion Tour

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$18.50
Tues, Oct 15
The Crossover Tour

JAKE SHERMAN

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $18 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Oct 16
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$13
Thurs, Oct 17
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20
Sun, Oct 20
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12
Tues, Oct 22
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Sat, Oct 26
Just Announced
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Sun, Oct 27

THE BROWNING and SUMO CYCO

Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$17
November 2019
Sat, Nov 02

RIES BROTHERS and FOR PEACE BAND

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12
Mon, Nov 04

HEATHER WOODS BRODERICK

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12
Fri, Nov 08
Just Announced
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 09
Just Announced

THE MATTSON 2

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 13
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15
Thurs, Nov 14

SHANNON LAY

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS
Wed, Nov 20
Just Announced
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 22

MINAMI DEUTSCH

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17
Sat, Nov 23
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15
Sun, Nov 24
Just Announced
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

December 2019
Wed, Dec 04
Just Announced
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$16

21+ SHOW

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December