Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

October 2019
Sun, Oct 20

KYSHONA ARMSTRONG

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Mon, Oct 21

SCHÄFFER THE DARKLORD and LEX THE LEXICON ARTIST

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Tues, Oct 22
89.3 The Current and Radio K present

HAND HABITS (solo)

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$18 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Oct 23
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$50

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Oct 24
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$22

21+ SHOW

Fri, Oct 25

with SPACE MONKEY MAFIA, ROCKSTEADY BREAKFAST, THE PRIZEFIGHTERS, and SOMETHING TO DO

Doors | 8pm // Show | 8:30pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Oct 26

JAW GEMS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Sun, Oct 27
93X The Pit presents

THE BROWNING and SUMO CYCO

Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$17

21+ SHOW

Mon, Oct 28

SASS and SUMMER CAROLS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Wed, Oct 30
FIRE IN THE SKY TOUR

1TON

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Oct 31

DEAD LARRY (Flaming Lips set), BURBILLIES (1980s Ass Grass set), MAX GRAHAM & THE FAM (special covers set), and DREAM OF THE WILD (Grateful Dead/Ween set)

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

November 2019
Fri, Nov 01

ELUCID and VIDEO DAVE

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 02

RIES BROTHERS and FOR PEACE BAND

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 03

UADA, CLOAK, and PULCHRA MORTE

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Mon, Nov 04

HEATHER WOODS BRODERICK

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Nov 05
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 06

JARED JAMES NICHOLS and REVEREND JACK

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Nov 07

COLE DIAMOND

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$18 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 08

JOANNA TETERS

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 09

THE MATTSON 2

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 10
The Rolling Thunder Review presents

Hosted by DANNY KLECKO
in the Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)

Doors | 5pm // Show | 6:30pm

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 10

DUSTY HEART

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Mon, Nov 11

LE SHIV

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Tues, Nov 12

featuring TIRED EYES performing the music of NEIL YOUNG

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 13

THE HARMALEIGHS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Nov 14

SHANNON LAY

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 15

LUCID VANGUARD and THE LATELYS

Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 16
'Nowhere From Here' North American Winter Tour 2019

BELL WITCH

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$16 ADV | $18 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 17
The Merry Kinkster Tour

BRIAN MOLNAR

Doors | 6pm // Show | 7pm
$30 ADV | $35 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Nov 19

EVANOFF

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$14 ADV | $16 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 20

LORNA SHORE, THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE, and DYSCARNATE

Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, Nov 21

CHRISTINE FELLOWS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20 ADV | $22 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 22

MINAMI DEUTSCH

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 23

STRANGE RANGER

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sun, Nov 24

LOU REBECCA

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, Nov 27

THE BAD MAN

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 29
Just Announced

with ANNIE AND THE BANG BANG and MAD RIPPLE HOOT FOR SLIM,
and special guest vocalists AL CHURCH, ANDRA SUCHY, CURTISS A, FAITH BOBLETT, HAR MAR SUPERSTAR, IAN VALOR, JENNA ENEMY (THE VON TRAMPS), JILLIAN RAE, MEGHAN KREIDLER (KISS THE TIGER), NATO COLES, NIKI BECKER, PETER MEMORICH (THE BAD MAN), REED WILKERSON, ROYCE and ROMAN MARS (THE CARNEGIES), SAVANNAH SMITH, TIM DOOLEY (TIMISAROCKER), WARREN THOMAS FENZI,
and special acoustic sets in the Clown Lounge from JORDAN CARR, VICKY EMERSON, and LYDIA LIZA

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20

21+ SHOW

Sat, Nov 30

KOO KOO KANGA ROO and THE SHACKLETONS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$17 | $30 Two Show Package

21+ SHOW

December 2019
Tues, Dec 03

DAVID HUCKFELT

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Wed, Dec 04

DAUGHTER OF SWORDS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$16

21+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 06

THE JENSEN SISTERS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 07
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12

21+ SHOW

Sun, Dec 08
Rescheduled from 8/25/19

HEIRUSPECS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 ADV | $28 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Dec 10

ZOO ANIMAL

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Wed, Dec 11
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 13

PAUL METZGER

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 14
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Dec 17

TWO MANY BANJOS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 20
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 21
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Tues, Dec 31
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$30 ADV | $35 DOS

21+ SHOW

January 2020
Wed, Jan 15
89.3 The Current presents

AMYTHYST KIAH

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

March 2020
Thurs, Mar 05
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15 ADV | $18 DOS

21+ SHOW

April 2020
Sat, Apr 04
THE RETURN TOUR
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Tues, Apr 21
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$20

21+ SHOW

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December