Loading Events

Rescheduled from 6/25/20

FREDDY JONES BAND (rescheduled)

Thursday, June 24
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
21+ SHOW

The Freddy Jones Band show originally scheduled for June 25, 2020 has been rescheduled and will take place on June 24, 2021. All tickets purchased for the June and September 2020 performances will remain valid for the new date, so please hang on to your original ticket for entrance.

If you cannot make the rescheduled date, we are now offering credit in addition to refunds for participating shows. Please contact etix to request a credit equaling your ticket purchase for this event at support.etix.com or 1-800-514-3849.

That credit can be applied to a future ticket purchase for most events at the same venue as your original ticket purchase. Once you’ve found a new event you’d like to apply your credit to, you can contact etix to transfer your tickets.

Please note: Credit or refund requests for this show must be submitted to etix by October 10, 2020.

You can also visit Lyte to determine if this show is eligible for return, exchange, or swap on their platform.

If you are interested and able to donate, consider putting the cost of your ticket toward the TC Music Community Trust’s Entertainment Industry Relief Fund in support of individuals in need. All funds donated will directly impact someone who has lost a gig due to COVID-19 and its effect on the industry. The outpouring of words of encouragement and monetary donations thus far has been incredible, and we thank you for your continued support of the Twin Cities music scene. Donation link and more information can be found here.

For any ticketing questions, please contact etix at support.etix.com or 1-800-514-3849.


Freddy Jones Band is one of America’s premiere roots rock bands (and no, none of the members are actually named Freddy Jones). Freddy Jones Band is fronted by founding member and sole writer/singer of the bands biggest hit to date, “In A DayDream”, Marty Lloyd, who plays alongside longtime member/bassist Rich Ross. The lineup rounds out with veteran musicians Michael J (guitar), and Goose LaPoint (drums). Freddy Jones Band is best known for their number one hits including “In a Daydream” and “Take the Time”.

Never Change (2015) is the band’s latest music, produced by a three-time Grammy-winning producer Justin Niebank. Neibank says, “Never Change is the best record I’ve worked on in years!” Since the release of Never Change, Freddy Jones Band has been touring relentlessly and is coming to venue near you. Currently, the Freddy Jones Band is working on new music to be released in early 2020.