Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2020
Fri, May 01
IT'S ONLY US TOUR

PAUL & THE TALL TREES

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, May 02

C.O.F.F.I.N

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$16 ADV | $18 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, May 03

HATER

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Mon, May 04

BRIDGE CITY SINNERS, HOLY LOCUST, and WE THE HEATHENS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, May 06
A Different Kind of Tour

UNIVERSITY DRIVE

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Thurs, May 07

ROOKIE

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, May 08

EMILY BRIMLOW

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Mon, May 11
THE DOWN & THE OUT TOUR
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Tues, May 12
30th Anniversary Tour

ALEX NICOL and DJ JAKE RUDH

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 ADV | $30 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, May 13

IE

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, May 16
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sun, May 17
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Mon, May 18
'Brother, Sister' 14 Year Anniversary Tour

Slow Mass

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25

21+ SHOW

Wed, May 20
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Thurs, May 21
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, May 22
The Pit on 93X presents

BASK

Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$16 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

Sat, May 23
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$10

21+ SHOW

Sun, May 24

THE INTELLIGENCE, TAR, ARCWELDER, THE GOD EATERS, TUNIC, MURF, REPTOID, GAYTHEIST, CARTOGRAPHER, THE GRASSHOPPER LIES HEAVY, BBIGPIGG, SUPER THIEF, and KITTEN FOREVER

Doors | 3pm // Show | 3:15pm
$20 ADV | $25 DOS

21+ SHOW

Wed, May 27
Doors | 7:30pm // Show | 8:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS

21+ SHOW

Fri, May 29
In the Clown Lounge (Turf Club basement)
Doors | 7pm // Show | 7:30pm
$12

21+ SHOW

Fri, May 29
Doors | 10pm // Show | 10:30pm
$15

21+ SHOW

Sat, May 30
Doors | 8pm // Show | 9pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

21+ SHOW

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December